Tron×steemit integration celebration challenge|| the best news ever!!! (100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

woman-3373913__480.jpg
Source

The tron×steemit integration is the best news ever since the beginning of the year 2020.

Tron being one of the promising decentralised blockchain platform and steemit being one of fastest rising social media platforms that combines both blogging and cryptocurrency. This partnership is just the bomb for both the initiators and the users of these platform.

Thoughts about this intiative

Personally, I love the idea of combining these strongholds together. It's just steem-mazing for me as a steemian. What better way to step up the game if not double stream of income? I think this will be worth it.

Benefits of this partnership

I'm 80% sure that this project will attract lots of people. Tron users to steemit and steemit users of course would seize the opportunity...who doesn't like a good thing?

I for one was excited at the news of having double streams of income in such cool and easy way. There are so many benefits I feel will come out from this especially the part of getting new people into the Steem blockchain. So, yes! This will surely encourage more people into the steemit platform. Who would refuse such an offer?

This will help me to invite more people to the blockchain. I've always thought , Walking up to someone introducing the blockchain and saying you earn as you post ....but this time, I add that you earn double streams of income!!! How cool is that? Ice cool😋

You get an account opened up automatically for you and start earning both tronix and Steem at the same time. with the rising fame of cryptocurrencies, it's the perfect meal served.

My plans

I'll love to add that I love how the steemit platform is missing the "age restriction" tag. So, because I'm considered underage and I'm still under my parents care, I have trust in the progress of the steem blockchain....so, I'll just keep posting as much as I can. I plan on saving up my Tron savings or perhaps use it to power up on my Steem account. Basically, I'm just going to enjoy this intiative and save as much as I can while upgrading the ones I can.

You know what? Like I said this is the best news ever!!!! Keep up the good work. We love to see it!!

  • Mild, honest prediction: steemit might just surpass the Facebook platform

  • My humble suggestion: I feel like the Steemit platform is just as good but what if it's made into an app?
    It would make it much better to get people on the platform. I'm just thinking out loud tho.

20201105_190525.gif

My regards,
@mesonia
Masonia Nwanganga

Sort:  

We may not overtake Facebook. But there will be a lot more people on Steemit!

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38