The Steemit Awards 2021: My Nominations || 10% payout to@steemalivesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

it's the Steemit awards, 2021!!!

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPgzHk5EZGR4D1kZqH4k4Zwpf4uJc71aci6w16gJmDCHL7rgsmQuJ8d9eKYt57T3vhQRbyTnWZk7SkJBEVW...4XJrJYeLrpNKDxeVoruVULxMjSGQaJ1mc3S644oct2bhtUq7dDfWyjGTxeN3hEQiWKDdtj1hWwJus31SLGcVeidvuhiWLbCSE2rhkjDLDorDY5CAKsnZ2KWmie.png

I have been off from the platform for a very long time due to some thangs but it is only right that I come show support where and when I should. After all, hardwork and diligence should be appreciated and rewarded. So, I'm here to make my nominations, steemians!!!

For the categories;

  • Best Author
  • Best Contributor to the Community
  • Best Community.

Best Author

For this category, I nominate @ngoenyi
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81M7N14xV9unxJjxDDnKFjX35d2UJH4SMZjq6iqSw29SRrMHQRGoXTr2MxDpkYVuBzUm11faMcGavVHc1T5MN2zDto2qFL.jpeg

No doubt, she's one deserving person for this award as the best Author because her posts and write-ups speaks volumes. She surely puts in the work and ends bringing quality posts to the table. Every single time, I am amazed at how much effort and work she put in. The way she balances her work on here as a steemian first, a moderator ,a country representative and her personal life as a mother and wife. She writes in communities like @steemalive @steemwomen @steemkids etc Personally, I admire her diligence and consistency. I could go on and on because at this point, I'm turning into a fan😅 Sidenote : @ngoenyi, ma? Biko teach me work nau

Best Contributor to the Community

For this category, I nominate @focusnow
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydRimu5663DrnkzbmLtkyGUqxD3ArQZ4sxniiJM4SpsQi4LWMpnK6ArNET4hPoFEcXEKPMZmp9cw8QKvjHJewmZ7uHs9G.jpeg

Honestly, if anyone deserves this award at all, @focusnow would be the first name to come up because why not? He had put in the work, time, resources .... He literally CONTRIBUTES a lot to the Steemit community. A lot of Nigerians If not all, either got to know about steemit through him or got assistance and mentoring for him which he does selflessly. He started the @steemalive and @furfriends communities and also started the @save2soar project. I am a fan of @ngoenyi but for @focusnow , I'm a whole air conditioner.

Best Community.

For this category, I nominate @steemalive

Screenshot_20211212-191651.png

Steemalive!!! This community has grown so much in so little time. It's founder @focusnow has put in the work and it's members have helped it's growth by obliging to any new rules, updates , information given to them. I'm so proud when I remember that I witnessed the start-up of this community and now, it has over 7000 subscribers!!! . Steemalive has shown it's authenticity and capabilities of bringing new ideas like: The Road Show which is still ongoing, meet-ups, etc. I don't really got much to say but all things living and non-living knows @steemalive is the GOAT.

I don't know of @steemitblog @steemit see this .... But when will we start having physical Award shows? I mean the virtual ones are cool and exciting but as I was writing this, it struck me that having country steemit awards would be cool too! Anyways, it's just me thinking out loud Chile.

PS: I know I should growing with the community but you know, being a student in Nigeria has stunted my growth 🥺😅

I love y'all
Thank you for checking out my nominations, ciao!

 STEEM EXCLUSIVE | ORIGINAL CONTENT

20210309_191404.gif

Sort:  

Nice post. I love how you incorporated humor into your write-up. I support your nominations .... Nice one @mesonia

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for nominating me as best author

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48