The diary game || Give it a shot || 14/2/2022 10% payout to@steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Dear dairy,

So, I'm finally home after exams and I can now have some rest? Wo! I got a news flash that there isn't nothing like rest in this world.

Anyways, this morning, I woke up around 7 am and my mom and sister acted like I woke up when it's almost afternoon. I guess waking up by 7 is a no no for them. But for me, you have to understand, I needed my sleep. So, after I woke up, I washed my face and did the deeds. I had some udara (in native tongue), i don't know the English name ....it's been speculated to be starfruit, cherry? Which one is it? Anyways, after that, I swept the living room and washed the plates after which I served food. We had a hearty breakfast of jollof rice.

Snapchat-721290540.jpg
Just me and my Snapchat

I had planned to go the other day with my mom to vaccinate some people. she's a health worker and since we live in a rural community , the resources for work are not much and she needed a hand. She left me and went ahead to the community council hall since that's where she stayed for today. She left me because I was taking too long to dress up. ..... ..and please, don't ask me why.

Since she left me , I managed to stall my sister who was leaving for the LGA. . ....she paid for the bikeman who transported me to the council hall. On getting there, it was already filled up. Most of them,came for their second doses of the covid-19 vaccine. After vaccination, she encouraged them to open up to government initiatives regarding our health so as to help kick out diseases and illness in our area. She vaccinated around 29 people that day. I wanted to give it a shot but according to the instructions, I'm not up to the age yet to get the vaccine

IMG_20220210_092255_731.jpg
A man getting his 2nd dose of vaccination

After the vaccination, her and the other left for their other appointments while I, left for home. i was told to enter a bike but I trekked down to cut down the charge so that I could buy some cheese balls. I bought 4 of them for N50 used the remaining N50 for peanut which equals to N100 Then, the N100 I had with me was for transportation. When I got home, I took our gas cylinder to get refilled for N3000 only. I asked the seller how much a kg is now? And she said it is now N700. And to think that a few months ago, a kg of gas would've gone for N400. Everything in the country keeps topping as the day unfolds. I couldn't take any pictures because I was not with my phone. After I returned, I had a break and enjoyed my cheese balls after which I went to the kitchen to do what happens in the kitchen....cook😂

By this time, it was already 5 in the evening. When I was done.guess what I made? Egusi soup !!! We had it for dinner. I unplugged my phone to press and voila! My day
 STEEM EXCLUSIVE | ORIGINAL CONTENT

20210309_191404.gif

Sort:  

Nice diary I love the way you started

DEAR DIARY

I sure will give it a try.but I have a question at what age should a person get the COVID-19 vaccination

Vaccination is for eligible persons (18 years and above) but I did read an article about younger one taking the vaccine like from 16 sha

Okay I will get vaccinated once am done with breastfeeding.thanks for the information

I enjoyed reading your post, and although you said we shouldn’t ask what made you delay I am tempted to ask😁. Well it’s a good thing you still made it to the venue and completed the task.

4c.jpg

Your post was one of the top 5 exclusively selected because you are either in club75 or club100. We have voted you with our trail as extra support from the community. Congratulations!

 2 years ago 

Ehyaa @mesonia my love, sorry, dont worry, soon you will be 18. Then covid 19 vaccination will be all yours. But let me ask ooo, doea it mean underage can't be infected? I mean, cant they contact the disease?

Nice post well arranged, keep up the good job.

 2 years ago 

Hi @mesonia,

Thank you for sharing your diary here.It was very interesting.You trekked home to reduce cost???...I thought you were studying Law and not Economics.So stop economizing😀😀

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
75NoYesNo

thought you were studying Law and not Economics.

Doesn't mean I won't learn how to effectively distribute the limited resources I have😫😌
@samuel20 it seems I'm in club100 already? Could you check it out?

 2 years ago (edited)

@samuel20 it seems I'm in club100 already? Could you check it out?

Well.I can't really say....that transfer gets me confused.Although you have powered up more than your three months earnings.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary post, it was so interesting coming back from school to rest.
But,

I washed my face and did the deeds. I had some udara (in native tongue), i don't know the English name ....it's been speculated to be starfruit, cherry?

You only washed your face before hurrying to take Udara, 🤣🤣🤣 you did not brush 🪥🪥 your teeth 😜😜😜😜..
So so interesting...

I washed my face and did the "deeds"
I mustn't write everything literally....why do you even have to know if I brushed my teeth? 😳😂

Thanks for stopping by tho

 2 years ago 

😜😜🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I know you forgot because of the home coming and the spirit of Udara.., 😳😳😳😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15