You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Writing Challenge| Day 1| MY JOB HISTORY BY @sammylinks

in SteemAlive3 years ago

You're a man of many works ooh....😅
Jack of all trades, master of all
I didn't know that you're a teacher talk more of a science teacher
Weldone sir✨

Sort:  

Jack of all trades, master of all
I didn't know that you're a teacher talk more of a science teacher
Weldone sir✨

I'm born and bred in Aba, A commercial hub of my country. It brought a lot of entrepreneurial spirit in us all. You are an example too. We did all things prefect and accurately.

Yes ooo ,Aba people have this kind of hustling in them ...I love all

We are great entrepreneur whose job experience cut across all horizons! We are hustlers whose strength and courage are rigidly appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71