You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Sunday 30/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Wine)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Ist lid report
Time: 6:49 am
Location: home 😅

Good morning steemians, how y'all doing? So far so good. Bout to do my morning chores starting with sweeping ....I'll keep y'all updated (if I must...🤣)

Snapchat-1830702541.jpg

How y'all like my morning face?

😂😂😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

FRIST LID REPORT
Time: 7:02am
Location: home ,Nung udeo
Date:30 May 2021.

Good morning steemian,
I hope you all slept well ,the way l did,
I woke up by 5:30am and conduct my personal morning worship and communicate smoothly with my heavenly father .
Am in the hospital now, l was on night duty today , right now we are on ward round ,in which we check patient vital sign , medication and carry out necessary health advice.
IMG_20210526_071604_790.jpgmy morning phase.

When l get to the house l will do my house chores and prepared breakfast then but 10: 30am, l will attend our Christian meeting .
After that l need to visit a friend and discuss important issue.
Stay tune for more update and have a wonderful day ahead!

 3 years ago 

@dequeen. Good profession you have, that means you should be compassionate. What an excellent way to start off your day, by preparing and attending Christan meetings via zoom. Hope to hear from you as the day goes by. Best wishes.

@dequeen good plans you have for the day.
Hope your patients are all responding to treatments?

 3 years ago 

Sure , they are , thanks for checking on my post.

Have a wonderful day ahead too

Lol funny face 😂

@mesonia you must not, but please keep us updated.
This kind face eh😏

 3 years ago 

Jesus 😀😀😀
You are really funny

Yeah its good to clean up our sorounding

🙈😂😂

@mesoni your morning face is actually gorgeous. Asa Nwa. Chia..., you too fine.

Please which country are you from again?

🙈🙈🙈 I'm from scheloksvakia ...it's a newly formed country 😅😂

 3 years ago 

Your morning face is so beautiful @mesonia

😂😂 thank you, ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44