Accepting the prize #spud4steem || February Edition! || 100% powered upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Green greetings beautiful people,

I have exciting news!!! I am so happy to be among the finalists for #spud4steem , February 2022. I'm so happy, OMG! I came 2nd!!! Here is the confirmation post .

IMG_20220203_135430_529.jpg

I feel honored, I feel great ....it really feels good! I only came 2nd after @eii , congratulations to you @eii and all the other winners and to everyone who participated too!

IMG_20220203_135420_482.jpg

This is my second time entering for #spud4steem, this is my second time reaching the Top 5 and I get an upgrade to the 2nd! Position and this is also the second time that I'm the only Nigerian in the chart! Dayuumm!

Thank you to everyone who supported the event. Thank you to @kiwiscanfly And the @steemalive community!!! Thank you! I can't say how much I appreciate the undying efforts of the community and the support.

I can't end this post without thanking @focusnow for the continuous support ,@samuel20 , @ngoenyi and to everyone else I didn't mention, I still love you. Thank you! The congratulations is to all of us! 🌹

20210605_204618.gif
Ciao!

Sort:  

Excellent good work

Congratulations

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉 dear. More wins ahead

Thank you, ma. I really appreciate 🤭

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you @mesonia
I am happy that you were able to break into the top three(2nd position) for the February #spud4steem

Accept my congratulations!!

Thank you sir @samuel20
Imeela... congratulations to us!

Congratulations @mesonia!

Thank you @eii congratulations to you!

 2 years ago 

This is an amazing feat by you. Congratulations @mesonia

Congratulations to us 🥳🤭

Hola felicidades, aqui dejo mi aporte como sponsor de el segundo lugar. Saludos.

Screenshot_20220203-191639_Chrome.jpg

I really appreciate 🤭

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to dear @mesonia am happy for you and all of us

Thank you very much, ma'am

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

 2 years ago 

Congratulations @mesonia, this is a boom start for this 2022, more wins are coming

Eggxactly 🌝 thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51