Acceptance of prize|| #spud4steem November edition

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people,

I happened to be the one of the finalists for the November edition of #spud4steem. I came 4th and I can't be happier. Being the only Nigerian among the Top 5, it is such an honour.

IMG-20201103-WA0017~2.jpg

I wish to congratulate the other winners; @alaraf @arifulislamabir @nahidhasan23 and @hivemini and to the other participants, kudos and keep on steeming!!!

To the organiser @kiwiscanfly and the sponsors, thank you so much

To the @steemalive community and all who supported me, I can't be less grateful. I love you all .

20201103_145631.gif
#gifs4steem #nigeria #steemalive

Sort:  

Congratulation

Thank you❤️

@mesonia
😘

 3 years ago 

Accept my Congratulations @mesonia
We are proud of you.Continue to steem to greater heights!!!

Thank you sir

@mesonia
😘

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear. You deserve it. Keep winning. @mesonia

Thanks ma

@mesonia
😘

@mesonia, i love you too.
I am happy for you. Congratulations on your emergence as one of the winners. And congratulations to the other winners as well.
Let's keep steeming, it can only get better.
Best regards from @talktofaith

Thank you boo😁

@mesonia
😘

Congratulations
More wins 💪

Thank you

@mesonia
😘

good work on winning a prize

congrats

Thank you so much

@mesonia
😘

 3 years ago 

Congratulations my dear @mesonia. Many more successes. Congratulations to other winners too
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77