THE DIARY GAME HOW MY DAUGHTER HELP ME TO SELL IN THE MARKET// COOKING UNRIPE BANANA PORTAGE FOR THE FAMILY// 100 % to steemalive (all4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220221_094946_279.jpg

INTRODUCTION

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaGaAkG5pNPeVYxwUsKfgrFBSHgFzjPFBfDEVsNMyoNi1JbqM1rcfwR3wg4ETJ...wXbaADWFRpWjcZ6evQ9Fg3wTqrfKAzXNVXeoKdQkLXPGGvJT49DBWb8RyRRfJhPDq4Zw4CzGESP9776R3RDQWd1tR1nRQ7To7RmmHLjYHEEWpWhGTv1cJhWFTc.png

Hello friends, I am happy that I am able to write down how my activities waa, I really miss this space and I promise myself to be active no matter my tight schedule

MORNING ACTIVITIES

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpXRnDyxf8CKemrGUt1smqzDKyAXps52LotFi7vThbuqTzDacnihA9ego9k1Ey...ZUZriohMsM8X9UwiYmY67Bq8KcuCip36woqCbDnCrShgwytM4k7jLvopZTcDMpteLDAycm1ELCpZrxu43FbYSpAHjFTp4wQv2SZM4shMbU3pyS7Mw2DCYxTS6a (1).png

Morning I wake up by 4:30 why because I have to leave the house so early for my business so when I wake up that Monday morning I pack my onions and store them in a bag so that I can carry it then I call my Keke man to come over and pick me so while waiting for him to come I call my children for morning devotion so we pray to God to direct our step and to guide the family then after praying with them I went and took my bath and get ready to leave the house the. My daughter @vikkybaby told me that she will love to follow me to the market so that she can help me in selling so I told her not to come so she felt bad and said that she is a girl that is good she start learning now so I let her come with me to the market so I left my house to isiet market, the market is always sold every Monday.

AT THE MARKET

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sef5bPedeFmKhUc3myipGpADL2kWYXcYqgUhzGSWgZAnVms2HyHBvQiueaxYaZ...EXnSDVT38eUfEh6fShGTwYs3p2td9k2epgpNnRGyhF6KX3eU8JgityaE6AJP6vp1NgzsRvi3LeygeUrSg3BVQMuiqWtgN2cx2C8UWheBEggeEnXMrSKRfFMDE6 (1).png

so when we arrive there I locate a space and spread my mat then pour my onions and I start calling customer to come and buy.

IMG_20220222_084117_815.jpg

So the ones I tied in nylon my daughter took them around and start selling after some minute she came back without any onions and she did like that and finish selling the onions three times more than what I sold but the only thing was that she demanded for so many things and she uses part of the money she sold to buy what she wanted. So with her help I came back home early to rest.

IMG_20220221_094916_782.jpg

AFTERNOON

When we came back home I was tired and she was tired too so we bath and I ask her to sleep so that her body system can rest as well, so my elder son @ekemini5 wanted to make food for us so we ask him not to worry that we have already eaten in the market and all what we needed was rest so I lock my room door and me and my daughter we slept well and we wake up by eve

EVENING ACTIVITIES

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQT6PoZqJLmf4R8QqUgsR9aU93sbu3FXUyNy7upDwDDynFaycXxckc81kE3FMu5RgyewX3MpZen.png

So in the evening by 6pm I have already bought unripe banana so that we can eat it as dinner so I started peeling off the peels then I create it why my daughter cut the periwinkle.

IMG_20220212_083022_346.jpg

then I started cooking the food with fire wood so that it can probably done .

IMG_20220219_220213_397.jpg

When I finish cooking I dish it out for every body to eat. Then when will finish eating I took my evening bath and I order my kids to do the same then I went to bed, I then pick up my phone trying to write I could not because I was not really coordinated so I off my phone and I slept off so that I can prepare for the next marker day.

CONCLUSION

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMFBZQy94DCcwVMvMRWTo7y93UY7ro4bXcEsqDCmSjyw5CiMt4RccUPbKm1qiAA...SFhryi5cuaUh23uCyW2QXVx1XDquAo4TpYRGd2esRCJ99cCLUM98uXr4BGwaBeFa9KJdLfYGuFKkiVRS9KUjzfbNN5TNVJmXf2gzzkedFXbtC8Pjs9sKkj17C.jpeg

friends that was how my day was but is not easy to do business is very stressful and it took alot of my time but I thank God for the progress.

I really appreciate @steemalive @focusnow @ngoenyi @ijelady

Sort:  

You are a very strong and determine woman, I love you strength

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @mesola,

You had a busy and fruitful day.Your daughter must be business tycoon ooo.I also appreciate the fact you are supporting the All4One project.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thank you very much for your comment

 2 years ago 

Is good for our children to learn what we are doing to make money at early age, as it helps them to be hard working too, @vickynaby you are doing very well dear

Thank you boss for the compliment I really appreciate

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @saracampero
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Thank you very much for the support

You are such a serious woman in any thing you determine to do in life, I really love the courage and the sill you have, keep it up

Thank you very much my paddy

I really do admire you a lot @mesola. You are a strong woman with values.

Allowing your daughter to come with you to the market was good at least she will learn a little how her mom manages to make the money. I love porridge plantain but I've never eaten the one with periwinkle, I will try it out....

My dear my baby girl has really surprised me she behave as if she has done it for so long she even know the business more than I do. Thank you for your time my dear

That's a good one, let her keep it up. You are doing well...

Thank you for your time in my blog I appreciate

My most lovely and hard-working friend, well done , although ur day was stressful but having another source of business is the right thing to do .may God bless all that concerns u.

Amen thank you my love

🤜🤜🌈🏰💅🌹🌷💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51