STEEMALIVE ROADSHOW THE REPORTS OF MY ACTIVITIES TODAY 1-12-2021 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMALIVE BY @mesola

in SteemAlive3 years ago

poster_2021-12-02-100435.png

MY INTRODUCTION

Hello friends Greetings from me your girl is here again in your mist, how are you all doing? Hope you are doing well though mine was splendid. I am here to breakdown what happened during our promotion activities today. It was a wonderful one.

I wake up very early and start cleaning up because I know the day was so hectic for me so that morning time I wake up by 4am I start washing clothes after then I started doing some morning chores, sweeping the house, then I enter my kitchen and do some cleanup, then prepare breakfast for the family though it is only me and my last child that is at home for now so why preparing breakfast he was still sleeping I had to wake him up bathe him then give him his breakfast to eat and also prepare the lunch he will take to school doing brake period.

IMG_20211201_185416_000.jpg

AT THE OFFICE

After then I drop him off at school then I went straight to the office, while in the office my phone was low I locate a charging Business centre then power up my phone a little so that I can make use of it for the road show, while I was charging my phone I went back to the office and wait for other steemians to come so by 9am the office was fill up with all our team members though some were at the promotion location waiting for us why some was at the office.
when we were at the office with the steemians that were present we did some morning training our team coordinator @ijelady educate us a little bit about the training for the day she also told us the importance of training and what to do.

IMG-20211201-WA0016.jpg

AT THE VENUE, UNIVERSITY OF UYO

After the training we took group pictures and we went to our location for the week which is the University of uyo akwa-ibom state before getting there @nsikakedem and the @dequeen call us to let us know that they are there waiting for us so when we reach there we couldn't wait we start our promotion immediately while we were promoting our state representative @ngoenyi and @Benton 3 Join us

IMG_20211201_125846_829.jpg

so it was a surprise visit we didn't expect them they really took us on unware, when they came they join us in promoting Steemit to the pupils in the university they make the day so funny for us me in particular I ate a lot of canda, so many people make a call to sign up some the snop as some they say anything internet link that they can't partake to it, but we were not discourage those that were interested to sign up network will not let us sign them up so I gave them my WhatsApp number for them to call me so that we can fix a day for them to come to the office for signing up if they are interested.

IMG-20211201-WA0028.jpg

After the Road show we took group pictures and we went to the office for another training when we get to the office we did some rehearsal over our welcome anthem concerning the get-together party which is coming up on Saturday which is on the 4th of December we are inviting all the steemians here in akwa ibom state and non-members are invited it's just a get-together party when we can wine and dine together and also thank God for a successful year.

IMG-20211201-WA0072.jpg

While we were at the office we took some watermelon to cool off our temperature but some of us were hungry so we use our water melon for refreshments and you all know the usefulness of watermelon is a fruit we need to take on a daily basis to keep our body and soul together.

IMG-20211201-WA0073.jpg

Conclusion

I am so happy that we the goal getters we are moving forward we love promoting Steemit in every opportunity we have and we also use this opportunity to invite you all for a get-together party wishing you all a Merry Christmas and a happy new month be our guest and you will testify, I love you all.
thank you for reading my post I still remain @mesola

those that were present in our team are
@ijelady, @nsikakidem @delightsome @zomatex @chichieze @ime @dequeen and myself

VIEW MY GALLERY SMALL

IMG_20211201_130808_910.jpg

IMG_20211201_123651_169.jpg

IMG_20211201_120309_279.jpg

IMG_20211201_123555_803.jpg

Best appreciate
@Focusnow
@Ngoenyi
@Ijelady
@Steemalive

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60