STEEMALIVE PRESENTS CITY TOURS CONTEST ORGANIZED BY @SAMMYLINKS WITH 10% payout to steemalive// @mesola

in SteemAlive3 years ago

img_1639376197009.jpg

Hello everyone I'm so happy to be part of this contest I hope I'm welcome this is my own city tour contest organised by @SAMMYLINKS

Screenshot_20211213-062548.jpg

This is the outside veiw

This is nwacious fabric plux they deal on fabrics from 500 upward the shop is located at number 80 udoumana if you are looking for any type of fabric you will have it here starting from
All types of
linings

Hitarget
Hollantex
Hollandaise
Chinganme
Chiganvy
Rhema
Wax
Prestige
Batik
Antique
Belldan

All types of sample laces
All types of material
Crepes
Poli
Dutches
Chiffons
Silk

Screenshot_20211213-064304.jpg

This is the inside veiw
You can call them on phone. The shop belongs to my friend, I go there anytime I have occasion to buy fabrics from her and they are all original.

My second tour is the market

img_1639374899081.jpg

This is mbiabong market 11 The market iisa small market it is for those around the area this market sells every days. Some things in this market are sometimes very high while some are very cheap. Though they have all types of food stuff , I do go here often to buy goods it is on the road side of oron rd, mbiabongwhat3words

This is bar in my town it is called alscon club house it is located at ikot Abasi local government area Akwa ibom state here white men do go here and they have sports facility

Screenshot_20211213-062418.jpg

Screenshot_20211213-062336.jpg

They deal on all types of drinks, it is for mature people, before you pass the gate you are well check. Once you go to alscon township ask for it.
What3words

###CONCLUSION

Thank you for reading my post and I took this pictures myself with my techno phone.

Cc:;
@focusnow
@sammylinks

Sort:  

You did marvelous works. Details on the researched was brief but exploring as the contest dictated.

THANKS FOR PARTICIPATION
BATCH NO 4

nice work👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20