SteemAlive Presents: A writing Contest entiltled: "My inner Circle".(all4one) by mesola// 100%pay out to steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSmFLVNVf8Vt5Xh56GdUFPzXfpXa3Ru8SMKUGoVfWMSnhbuATwpnKxNt7L2PgYKc61RjuQ.jpegimage source

Hello friends I am so excited for this contest organized by @steemalive community, that's why I want to take part in the contest.
Here in this contest I will like to talk about 4 most important people that matters alot to me.so first I will start with my pastor.

Apostle Dr Akan Weeks

FB_IMG_1632870051886.jpg
My pastor

Here is my pastor which I will love to say a little about him.

HIS BACKGROUND

He is the founder of reigners bible church, he is from iwo etor village in etinan local government area Akwa ibom state, he is married to reverend Mrs comfort akan weeks, their marriage is bless with four beautiful children, two boys and two girls. He graduated from the school of accounting, nduetong oku in afaha oku clan uyo. He study business administration then he proceeded to the university of uyo to study accounting.

HOW LONG HAVE I KNOWN HIM

Though is not too long I know him if I should check is about 7 years now which I am still knowing more about him. I will describe him as a man who does not joke with God, I learnt untiring consistency from him, he never give up no matter what. One thing I like from him is the strength, he is so strong in preaching the word of God without getting tired.

Mrs Blessing Uzomah

IMG-20211222-WA0008.jpg
MY MENTOR

### BACKGROUND
Her full name is Mrs Blessing Uzomah is held from Umuefeke, Okwudor Njaba L.G.A in Imo State, She's the first child of the family. She is married with four beautiful children, Three boys and a girl.

HOW LONG HAVE I KNOWN HER

I only known her for a while now, it was my son that introduce her to me but when I became close to her I see her as someone you can rely on, she is a real mentor, she make sure she Carries everyone along. Her words of encouragement is something else. She will call me and said mesola mother's don't sleep so this is not the time for you to sleep, she will advice me as a mother and she is so much interested in your success story. I call her my mentor and my boss. There is this quality I have learnt from her is consistency, she never gives up no matter what.

Late victor Francis uwah
IMG_20191222_215229_5.jpg
A great leader

BACKGROUND

He is from uruan local government area Akwa ibom state uyo Nigeria, from a family of 7 he was the fifth child to his father but second to his mother and the first son to his mother, he was my husband we had four kids together and we were living happily until his death.

HOW LONG HAVE I KNOWN HIM

Have known him for over fifteen years and we lives happily until he pass out, he was a man of few words, no matter what you do to him he won't take it to heart, what he will tell you is that he doesn't have the time to bear anyone in mind and it's comes from his heart. He shows love to who ever comes his way, he was a jovia man, I learnt a lot from him.

Pastor Ayang Richard Ayang
IMG_20191228_163048_9.jpg
My father

BACKGROUND

this is my elder brother who has been acted as a father in my family, he is a pastor in his church, his name is Ayang Richard Ayang held from ikot Abasi local government area Akwa ibom state uyo Nigeria, he is married to his beautiful wife and he has two children, a boy and a girl.
### HOW LONG HAVE I KNOWN HIM
I knew him since I was a child, he doesn't talk much, he doesn't mind taking his birth right to another of my brother, he is very quiet, he doesn't look for trouble. What I like about him is the leadership he has shown to us , he lets us know to be a leader you don't have to be wild, that you look for a far.

CONCLUSION

This are the people that matters most in my live which I can run to at any given time of my life.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

Beautiful company of friends u have ma

 3 years ago 

You are indeed surrounded by people of great qualities who are willing to help you grow in all ramifications positively.
Indeed good people dont last and Rip to your darling husband

Thank you very much my friend

A great circle of friends created by you. Having people around you is best. Best of luck.

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

My lady your beauty alone is enough for you to have many friends, from the I set my eyes on you I fell in love with you because of your smartness in learning, you didn't give me stress and you are motivating everyone in the team to be active, ago do eti ufan, I love you dear

Thank you very much my boss, I really appreciate you. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you beautiful one

You are welcome

Quality post
You have great friends around you

Thank you

Ur surrounded with the people that matters

It is said that the good ones doesn't stay long..... It's so bad that he left so soon. RIP to your darling husband.

Thank goodness you still have an amazing inner circle who still stand as your back bone till tomorrow.

I wish you success in this contest.....

Your inner circle is truly filled with people who are so we'll meaning to you
Thanks for sharing your content with us

Please always add #all4one as your first tag

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79