SteemAlive Presents// 1st and 2nd Choice //my top selection of things i use everyday//10% to steemalive by @mesola

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

img_1643229512629.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good evening dear friends here in steemAlive community. I am so excited to participate in this wonderful contest organized by @steemalive community, here in this contest I am going to write on the first and my second choice of my toiletaries.

Detergent
Perfume
Toothpaste
Soap
Cream

My first choice is WHITE SECRET LIGHTENING BODY AND FACE SOAP

IMG_20220126_205635_672.jpg

IMG_20220126_205553_515.jpg

white secret lightening body and face soap contain natural asset which is use for skin lightening and it smooth your skin and keep it fresh all day, I like the soap because it contains ingredients that lighten the skin, ingredients that remove blackheads and spot, it has vitamin e that treat pigmented skin, it's clear dark sport.

Ingredientsingredients
Vaseline oilpetroleum jelly
Aquastearic acid
Vitamin eaha
Silicone oilbht
Lorol c16loroc18
Isopropyl myristatecarrot oil
Fragrance

This soap is sold at 5.5 steem
I am so much in love with this soap, I don't need to apply cream after bathing because the soap is already doing the work of cream, the soap doesn't bleach but it maintain your original color, I have use it for years and I don't intend to change it. I don't buy it any how because there are fake ones so I buy all my toiletaries at stop and shop supermarket, they sell original and quality product, the shop is located at oron Road by shelter afrique uyo, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.

My second choice is so KLIN detergent

SO KLIN(net 450g)

IMG_20220125_224118_181.jpg

IMG_20220125_224134_414.jpg

So KLIN detergent is produced by NATURAL PRIME RESOURCES NIGERIA, LTD. The office is located at industrial 1, opic estate, Agbara ogun state, Nigeria. He got his license from pt wings surya surabaya, Indonesia.

So Klin detergent is very good for washing of both white cloth and coloured and it helps to keep the cloth sparkling white. And brings out a brighter colour in colour cloths.
The mayor ingredients use in producing this detergent are

Detergentingredients
Linear Alkyl benzene sulphonate (labs)sodium carbonate
Sodium sulphateenzymes

It sold at 4steem

I like using this detergent to wash my clothes because once I sock them under 30 minutes the stains has gone off, so I use it as my second choice

CREAM

CAROTONE DARK SPORT CORRECTOR FACIAL CREAM

CAROTONE DARK SPORT CORRECTOR is one cream I don't joke with, this cream concentrate on the area that has spot, for example black spots and sun burnt, it is advice you use it every day, morning and night

It provides deeply cleaned and tingly-smooth skin.
Also, it protects in the areas of that are importance.
Make sure you apply it daily after washing your skin thoroughly.
The cream is more effective at night, mostly preferable at night.
Its content give a naturally bright and beautiful glow to your skin

Ingredientsingredients
WaterMineral Oil
Stearic AcidPetrolatum
LanolinCetyl Stearyl Alcohol
Isopropyl MyristateBHT
Sodium Lauryl SulfateSodium Sulfite
Citric AcidAlpha-Hydroxyl Acid (AHA)
AllantoinLecithin
CholesterolAscorbic Acid
Kojic AcidGlycerin
Vitamin EVitamin A
Hydroquinone (2%)Collagen
Carrot OilFragrance

CONCLUSION

why I like all this product is because they are avoidable and good quality, they are good for my skin that is why I keep on using them.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think you didn't quite understand the contest.You are expected to write about five products.

So I am not qualify

 3 years ago 

It affected your rating and position

Ok sir next time I have taken correction

Beautiful entry. Wish you all the best in the contest. I will have to try your choices as well.

Thank you dear but please don't try using my product because is meant for fair people

What's my complexion then? I'm fair. Check well. Lol

Lol

Wow,I really enjoyed reading through your post.

Thank you for always going through my blog, how are you doing this evening

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest, keep being active member of steemalive

Thank you ma for going through my post hope to see your entry

 3 years ago 

Interesting entry and we'll detailed.
I wish you all the best

Thank you my friend

This ya good entry. I like so klin because of its super washing effect.

Thank you for reading my post I really appreciate, hope to see your entry

You are welcome dear

You always visit my blog thank you very much I really appreciate

My dear... you are welcome.

Be safe and I hope you are joining us for the promotion

God help me

I like how you listed the ingredients. So klin is like one of the first detergents Nigerians got to know, I don't know if it's still as good as it was Sha but then, the name sells it!

Is still very effective Expercially when you use it on white clothes, hope to see your entry my friend

It is? Nice to know that they've been keeping their legacy. I'll try using one soon ....maybe for a try out.

Please do and I like your name is almost like my name

Yeahhhhh...... almost 😁

 3 years ago 

Wow! This is loaded and beautiful. Take care

Thank you sis for the nice comment

 3 years ago 

Thanks mesola how was your day

My dear it was good just that I am just returning from church so I am very tired

 3 years ago 

Take care, good night

Good night dear but no sleep for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37