You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow me on a tour of beautiful tall and shot buildings in my city Aba, #club5050 06/04/2022. @ijebest.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

This is so beautiful and unique.

beautiful building complex near hotel terminus, azikiwe road by east street, Aba.

Please how do they climb up. I know aba to be a business state but never knew they have fine building

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@mesola, Aba is an individualistic business hub where individuals compete to out do one another. That is the drive of development in Aba. You can't believe it, but there are more such edifice in Aba than else where. The problem Aba has is government draggy system of doing the right things and doing things very late. But individuals are fire, believe me.
I got this understanding since my family relocated here, Aba is fine my sis. If you bend down, you see Aba! 😂😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37