You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our Live and Direct Reporting for today 24th and Tomorrow 25th January 2022!

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Location: ifa ikot akpan off oron Road uyo
Date: 24 January 2022
Time: 7: 34

IMG_20220124_064557_739.jpg

Good morning friends I am very sorry for reporting late: my reasons are 1. I didn't know where to drop my report and secondly I was on online morning prayers with my church.
My night was good because even when I was not happy the I chatted my friend and he brought me ice cream and meat pie as late as 11: 30 pm so I lick it and I went to bed happily, I slept through out as ababy. So this morning I woke and I join my church online morning prayers and now I am here to update you all.
MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY ARE.
This morning I want to be in the house and do some clean up then In the afternoon I have some one I want to see to discuss business. Then in the evening I will going to church.
Thank you @steemalive for bringing this lid this year.
Reporting: @mesola

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

No problems dear, you are not reporting too late, thanks for joining us here

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

Push on and have a beautiful day. The Lord is your muscles.

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

Happy new day to you dear,
But you funny sha,,,,, 🤔🤔🤔🤔.... Only you lick that big ice cream 🍨🍨 without invite the inspector general to check mate 👀👀 it 😂😂😂.

That's so wonderful and I hope you prayed for all the lid reporter oo..

Do have a nice day my dear friend.

Thank you dear, don't worry I have reserve your, and I have pray for all the lid leader's

 3 years ago 

Smiles 🤗💐💐💐 thanks my dear..

 3 years ago 

Good morning dear @mesola it is good to see you in good health and mood this morning despite your sadness. Your lucky to have friends who can make you happy

It's not late to drop your LID repot. You have all morning to drop your morning report. And it is usually done each day on a link provided. It's good you check the community each day for updates. Have a blessed day

#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72