PROMOTING STEEMIT WITH A DISLOCATION LEG AND RECRUITING NEWBIES 10% BENEFICIARY TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

poster_2021-12-04-112144.png

GREETINGS

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpXRnDyxf8CKemrGUt1smqzDKyAXps52LotFi7vThbuqTzDacnihA9ego9k1Ey...ZUZriohMsM8X9UwiYmY67Bq8KcuCip36woqCbDnCrShgwytM4k7jLvopZTcDMpteLDAycm1ELCpZrxu43FbYSpAHjFTp4wQv2SZM4shMbU3pyS7Mw2DCYxTS6a.png

Hello good morning good promoters I am so happy to be here once again in your mist how are you all doing hope you are doing well I am not feeling too well.
though with a little leg pains but I thank God at least it was not all that bad I'm here to write down the report of what happened on Friday promotion I was not able to meet up with others but I did a little I could.

Today I wake up so early, I start washing some dirty clothes then I do some clean up prepare my son for school I make his breakfast and dress him up, I drop it and school very early 7:30 a.m. came back to the house to do some morning exercise to burn down some fat especially my tummy and my arm though the exercise was not easy but I thank God I was able to spend at least 30 minutes and i feel the impact of the exercise and I hope to achieve my aim at the end of the day because I've make it as a routine to go on morning exercise everyday so after the exercise,
I dress up for my friday promotion.

Though during the exercise I notice my angle shifts a little but I didn't take it that important I just apply aboniki balm for it to subside but when I went out for promotion I noticed a severe pain was coming in Little by Little and at the time I could not bear the pains again and meet only two or three people and talked about steemit.

img_1638615021884.jpg

then I call a friend to come and take me home when came he say how I was leaping then he suggests we stop by in a nearby chemist

IMG_20211203_093206_701.jpg

so I can take some drugs when I went there this is a little fraction is that the result of the the exercise I did in the morning and it was so hard for me so they gave me hope that it will subside they gave me some drugs just for me to use after then I went home and rest a little when it was 4:30 p.m. I went and pick my son from school why on my way going I saw this young man

IMG_20211203_182239_334.jpg

I gave him half our flyers and I told him things about steemit his question was how will he get paid and I told him everything he needs to know we were still not convinced until when I told him we still meet up that you don't really need much business again that if you are consistent and that you will make so much to be able to take care of yourself and your family that was when

he said this is good is this so interested okay let me go and go make a research then I will call you and give you my answer.

I gave him STEEMIT website for him to make a research. the second person I meet was this young man after giving him the flyers he went through it he told me he was in the Hest that he was sent by his boss, I will give me a call later maybe I think he wanted to make his own research so while I was at home a phone call came and I answer he told me he's the guy that I meet on the road that he is interested to register I directed him to where I was and it came to my house I signed him up assisted him with his achievement tasks and he did it,

IMG_20211203_183128_686.jpg

he was so happy at least he will be able to showcase his talents and tell people about what he's doing he is a shoe mender and a barber and also a security man in someone's house.

CONCLUSION

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

I thank God that the little fraction I had l did not stop me from promoting steemit and I thank God at least my day was not all that empty and thank you all for reading my posts.

My appreciation goes to

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43