MY PROMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES ON THE 28/01/2022 // ATTENDING SEMINAR AT PWAN OFFICE TO KNOW WELL ABOUT THE BUSINESS// 100 💯 TO@steemalive by @mesola // powering up 80 steem to steem power on my way to be in club 75

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends I am here with my greetings to you all, here I will love to update you on how the road show of 28 January 2022 went.

HOW IT ALL STARTED

it was announced on our group chat that our promotional activities will take place at the new ring road so we were to meet there by 10 am that morning so I woke up look late that was by 8am, though I was timing myself trying to make sure I am not late for the promotion so by 9am I was done dressing up but by the time I walk down from my road to the main road it 9:45am so I didn't reach the office again so I went straight to the venue of the promotion,

IMG_20220128_102906_231.jpg

so I boarded a bus to the location but when I wanted to pay the bus man I noticed I there was no money in my bag while because I changed the hand bag I have been using, so I was so ashamed of myself but the bus man understand with me and Left so because of the frustration I went to pwan office to wait for others to come.

So by the time I reach the office of pwan there were about starting a seminar so I had to join them in the SEMINAR to know more about the company so why I was there others team members came so I stepped down and by the time I step down @ijelady was attending to this beautiful lady, the lady fell in love with us.

IMG-20220128-WA0016.jpg

She even took group with some of us,

Screenshot_20220208-222157.jpg

So I went and took permission from my team leader and I went back to the seminar, which the meeting really help me to understand how the company works, the meeting was so interesting and before I turn my eyes the office was filled up with other steemians and we all listen to the talk then after that we took group pictures with manager of pwan company.

IMG_20220128_132233_152.jpg
This is the managing of the company

IMG_20220128_132519_923.jpg

IMG_20220128_132534_726.jpg

So after talking group pictures we left the office to ifa market, the market is a big market where they sell once a week so we decided to stop by there and talk to few people before going back home, so at the market we started our promotion we came across this POS boy so @chichieze attended to him.

IMG_20220128_140432_476.jpg

IMG_20220128_140418_840.jpg

Then when she was through the boy promise to come over to the office so another person we meet was this lady.

IMG_20220128_141031_394.jpg

When we approach her after talking she told us that she is aware of Steemit for a very long time ago and she wasn't ready then but now she is ready to do steemit so because she was in a hurry she promised to come to the office for her sign up.

So after spending a little while in the market and the sun was hot we have to close for the day and we went back to our different location.

CONCLUSION

My Friday promotion was so special because I learnt alot at the pwan office.

Thank you
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

I power up 80steem, and here is my prove

Screenshot_20220207-211519.jpg

Sort:  

@@@mesola, you are really doing an amazing job over there with your team. You are so energized to run promotion in the market, I commend you and your team.

Keep up the good work..... Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Thank you for reading my post, I really appreciate

You guys had a wonderful outing. Well done.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you @steemalive for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51