MY DIARY GAME ON HOW SPEND MY DAY ON 09/02/2022 // PROMOTING STEEMIT TO A BEAUTIFUL LADY //PLAYING WITH MY COMPOUND CHILDREN/) 100 %to @steemalive (all4one) by @mesola

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220209_164051_723.jpg

INTRODUCTION

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTKtXGQLXr4opqRAzmJgXcHQuyk6F7Eh5H6GodWnAZoLQefzgcwN79UR1HfBQ...cuynBPUeCUVN3MpvaornWaKeK7GRMKVuKn5qhWyr9uHrGdNHZHFKknA8PZoXxvuAEjHApNt7uDs36Nf48wzVKm22eNWC8xPHENAdcY5FJ1YaxRiT9G3kRDJWr (1).jpeg

Hello friends, I greet you all, I will like to tell you all how I spend my day after Wednesday promotion.

MORNING

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DHF1NaTEQWfAwrYykJg5pmxHyi6cB6KiegrtxgtagMsTL41Sdfxo39ifoWfzUx9n3Z35hjgcB7xVDAQ1ZXLGSaa3SHD8.jpeg

That faithful morning my team leader@ijelady drop a text that we should all be in the office before going out for promotion, so because of that I dress up so early why because I had an appointment with a politician that wants to contest,

IMG_20220209_075626_225.jpg

he is contesting for senator so I went for the meeting he called me that morning, he wants me to come back to politics so I spent like 45munites there the time was so fast and when I checked it was 9:45am so I left him and I went to the office to meet others for our Wednesday promotion so when I reach my leader house she has already left for an urgent meeting so I saw @chichieze and she told me that she is not too strong to join us in the promotion so I checked on @akpan he was busy as well so I place a call on my leader she ask me how many people that came out for the promotion so I told her none so she said that she is sorry so I left though I wanted to go back home but since the spirit of promotion was already on me I decided to talk to this lady,

IMG_20220209_164051_723.jpg

I saw her at the junction of ifa by big junction so I excuse her and I introduce steemit to her and she look at me and said that is the first time of her hearing the word Steemit that she is having a meeting with some group of people if I can join her to the the place of the meeting that over there she will listen to me so I follow her to her meeting place though the venue was not far from the junction so I explain everything with her so she told me that she deal on fabrics if she can advertise her business here so I told she can be writing about the fabrics from there she will makes that will patronize her. So I left her and I came back home.

AFTERNOON

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQT6PoZqJLmf4R8QqUgsR9aU93sbu3FXUyNy7upDwDDynFaycXxckc81kE3FMu5RgyewX3MpZen.png

IMG_20220126_075523_864.jpg

IMG_20220126_075517_906.jpg

when I reach my house my neighbor children were back from school but their doors were locked so when they saw me they were happy so I went inside and change up then come out to be with them, then they told me that they are hungry so I gave one of them Money to go and buy biscuits and sat with them until their mother return and I went inside and prepare food and eat then bath and rest for like 2 hours.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

in the evening I join my church for evening prayers after the church service I went to the supermarket to pick body spray because the one I was use is almost finishing.

IMG_20220214_110528_928.jpg

After buying I came back home then prepare tea and drink because I needed something light so after eating I took my phone and chat with some of my friends and I also listen to music until I slept off.

CONCLUSION

I really spent my day well because I have made another person to call a friend since then she has been calling to check on me.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you very much for the support

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Screenshot_20220214_115236.jpg

Thank you @mesola for sharing your activities with kids and your promotion with us, I love your body spray as it makes you smell good all the time, keep on being an active member of Steemalive

Thank you boss I will get one for you

 2 years ago 

It's good to be good, see the way the children came to stay with you because you are good to them. Thanks for sharing your beautiful diaries with us @mesola

Thank you my pally for your time

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51