MY DIARY GAME ON HOW I SPENT MY DAY ON THE 8/02/2022, // VISITING MY MENTOR AND WE HAD A SWEETHEART OUTING BY @mesola 10% to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220208-WA0014.jpg

INTRODUCTION

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTKtXGQLXr4opqRAzmJgXcHQuyk6F7Eh5H6GodWnAZoLQefzgcwN79UR1HfBQ...cuynBPUeCUVN3MpvaornWaKeK7GRMKVuKn5qhWyr9uHrGdNHZHFKknA8PZoXxvuAEjHApNt7uDs36Nf48wzVKm22eNWC8xPHENAdcY5FJ1YaxRiT9G3kRDJWr (1).jpeg

Hello my good friends, I am so privilege to write here today, Tuesday was one of the best day in my life, for the past 10 months now I do away with what the call friends because of what I experience from the hands of so call friends, so I have myself and I take my children to be my friend, but since I join Steemit I have seen friends and they are becoming siblings as the is going. So back to my activities.

MORNING

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaLYEmfGRCv8qPLge9nC1CYoWQjzYqCLVTdgRe4rAUMVYorPXNVuGzoPEWMT5f...Qf2Z3RpoTHuEQtwKBXzndp4ZAP2XuZs9bd3WeHhyYuZmzMwUqsF5dbGX5fWWRzsyNMr1czuFJwkuhisWj6TGP9omL2RVwqu5nm9cQzfmYssqkucVP7FUsFsVyQ.png

on Tuesday morning was a big market day here in Akwa ibom state, the call the market itam market so if you want to buy good things you have to be in the market as early as possible so that morning I woke up so early so when I check my time it was 6am so I only brush my teeth and dress up for the market thinking that I will return Early. So when I reach the market I stopped by and pick my children dresses so while I was there I saw a long time friend of mine, it has been over five year's we saw last so she was so happy to see me so we now walk together and be buying things and I was not comfortable because my body start inching me because I over stay in the market so when I checked my time it was already 1pm so I beg her to leave because I was so uncomfortable, so we left the market and she went to her shop while I went to my house.

AFTERNOON

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpXRnDyxf8CKemrGUt1smqzDKyAXps52LotFi7vThbuqTzDacnihA9ego9k1Ey...ZUZriohMsM8X9UwiYmY67Bq8KcuCip36woqCbDnCrShgwytM4k7jLvopZTcDMpteLDAycm1ELCpZrxu43FbYSpAHjFTp4wQv2SZM4shMbU3pyS7Mw2DCYxTS6a (1).png

So when I reach my house I bath and dress up, I was so hungry and I have to visit @ijelady and @chichieze so I freshen up and dress up and left my house to @ijelady house.

IMG_20220208_145456_955.jpg

So when I reach there @ijelady was making her hair and I was surprised to see that her son can also plait hair.

IMG-20220208-WA0012.jpg

@chichieze was the one doing the main work while her children were doing the finishing, so at the end of the day the hair came out so beautiful and attractive.

EVENING

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPKdCmrhcNviWkwYhCxY4j3gdWVnPWyEbuZ4jSvy7nSrHsFgtMwMKvhx4wVtGyFXpp7JQbGrp45.gif

So I stayed there until evening with because they are my family so I didn't feel like going again, when they finish the hair I took mum @ijelady out, we just went to receive fresh air so we decided to go to a place called doctors mess.

IMG_20220208_190620_680.jpg

In doctors mess the sell food and anything chewable, so we reach there in the evening we went and order for bole and fish then while sitting down waiting for the bole to be ready I oder for a bottle of beer and malt while @ijelady order for a bottle of bottle water. We use that to settle ourselves and wait for the food to be ready. After some minute the brought the bole .

IMG_20220208_193717_838.jpg

IMG_20220208_201935_077.jpg

Then after we order for goat meat soya and round it up for the day so after everything we went back home. So when I reach home I only took my night bath and I was tired so I took my phone and write my dairy game.

CONCLUSION

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sef5bPedeFmKhUc3myipGpADL2kWYXcYqgUhzGSWgZAnVms2HyHBvQiueaxYaZ...EXnSDVT38eUfEh6fShGTwYs3p2td9k2epgpNnRGyhF6KX3eU8JgityaE6AJP6vp1NgzsRvi3LeygeUrSg3BVQMuiqWtgN2cx2C8UWheBEggeEnXMrSKRfFMDE6.png

My day was well spent and I was happy to come around my people again after staying away for a week.
I really appreciate you all.

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Woow, I really missed out. You guys went out and enjoy 😭😭😭. Thanks for visiting us. We really enjoyed your company that day

Don't worry I will fixed a day for me and you

 3 years ago 

Yeeeeeeeeee!!!!! Am happy

 3 years ago 

What a lovely day, well spent.
My dear you know that my eyes are very sharp ooh and my nose is very .....
Please when will the next stage be🤣🤣🤣

Ask my boss, because myself I can't wait for the next outing

 3 years ago 

Hahajajaa,,, I really Love you all. A huge hug 🤗🤗 to you🤗🤗🦋🦋🦋

Thank you very much my friend

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

It was a great day, thank you for putting smile on my face, thank you for sharing your day with us

Thank you ma for honoring my invitation

Wow. You had a serenity and blissful day

Thank you

An awesome day well spent. Next time invite me for the goat soya, pls

I will surely do that, hope you are fine now

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69