MY DAIRY GAME AND HOW I SPENT TIME WITH MY NEWBIES AFTER PROMOTION ON WEDNESDAY 15/12/2021 // 10%payout to steemalive community

in SteemAlive3 years ago

poster_2021-12-19-110514.png

Hello everyone how are you all doing I hope you are all doing great wow we thank God for your first full day.

INTRODUCTION

On Wednesday morning I wake up I'm prepared everything I wanted to prepare then clean up my children room because they were coming back from school that same day so I had to make sure everywhere was clean so because of time I had to cook and keep for them that morning baby for I could finish up everything because I had to go to the market then buy things to cook the soup, so before I could finish cooking 12pm so I call my new base that wanted to join me for Wednesday promotion and they came around so we choose ifa ikot abia as our location for the promotion.

IMG_20211215_131926_829.jpg

AFTERNOON

So since we were not much we decided to divide our self we went on house-to-house promotion some of the people we talk to pick up interest and promise to call whenever they're ready why some did their normal excuses that they don't want to do any internet business so the sun was too harsh we decided to go home so that I can assist them with some writing.

IMG_20211215_102221_744.jpg

We now went back home for a little training and I have them in joining curation trail then after training I asked them to go back home because it was time for my choir rehearsal which I have to be in church on time.

IMG_20211215_132553_964.jpg

IMG_20211215_132437_266.jpg

EVENING

They waited for me to dress up so that we can go together and they can also go so I left my house by 5 p.m. to church for choir rehearsal because in my church and in my choir we have choir practice every Wednesday by 5 p.m. so you went to church I put them in the Keke to go back home why I go to church.

IMG_20211215_175307_764.jpg

So we rehearse on sun that we are going to see on a Sunday because Saturday there was no rehearsal because of the burial program at church member house and she is in the choir so all the razor we needed to do was on that Wednesday why in church my children teacher called me that they're bringing my children back home so I told him to stop by in the church because I was still in church a school really did well for sending someone to bring them for me cuz I could not go to their school to pick them up so by 6 p.m. they are rival successfully, so I took them home I prepare dinner for them and they were so happy to see me and I was able to sleep like a baby for the past one month because my mind was at rest and I was missing them.

CONCLUSION

I was so happy to see my children back home after a very long while and I was able to sleep like a baby because my mind was at rest no more thinking of them of their safety.

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is amazing, it is very good to train this newbies and also.spend quality time with them, you are really doing very well @mesola

Thank you very much my forever mumcy

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

I love your pictures quality!
Nice one!

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59