MY BUSINESS LINE IN LIFE TO SURVIVE 10% TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

img_1642551624936.jpg

Hello friends is yet another contest in the community, and is more interesting topic which I will use this medium to tell you how far I have gone in life just to survive.

INTRODUCTION

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTKtXGQLXr4opqRAzmJgXcHQuyk6F7Eh5H6GodWnAZoLQefzgcwN79UR1HfBQ...cuynBPUeCUVN3MpvaornWaKeK7GRMKVuKn5qhWyr9uHrGdNHZHFKknA8PZoXxvuAEjHApNt7uDs36Nf48wzVKm22eNWC8xPHENAdcY5FJ1YaxRiT9G3kRDJWr (1).jpeg

In life I have gone through alot just to survive and this is how it goes though I have a lot to put down but here I am going to write few articles.

When I got married newly I was always at home doing nothing just to take care of my son then so I will plead with my husband to let me work or he should give me a business to do he will say no that I don't have to leave the kids for house maid but I was not comfortable with his words so one faithful day I went to the market to buy things the I came across a chemical shop then a lady was producing liquid soap so I approach her we discuss at learnt on how to learn it so we exchange numbers so the following day I call her and she directed me to where she was so she told me the price I will pay and how many products I need to learn, so I went home and I gather the money for her without the knowledge of my husband so she taught me everything about liquid soap.

PRODUCTION OF LIQUID SOAP

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTKtXGQLXr4opqRAzmJgXcHQuyk6F7Eh5H6GodWnAZoLQefzgcwN79UR1HfBQ...cuynBPUeCUVN3MpvaornWaKeK7GRMKVuKn5qhWyr9uHrGdNHZHFKknA8PZoXxvuAEjHApNt7uDs36Nf48wzVKm22eNWC8xPHENAdcY5FJ1YaxRiT9G3kRDJWr (1).jpeg

So I started going to eateries to see if they can let me supply to them so at the end of the day I ended up supplying to sun center at ewet housing and food affairs every week and I was making so much money then and all this I do it when my husband is out for his business not until one faithful day he came back from work and he saw me making production so he got angry that's I want to kill his children with chemicals so he order me to stop producing so I gave him my condition that before I stop producing he should let me work or he open a business for me. So after dragging for months he went and open a wine shop for me.

Screenshot_20220118-183104.jpg

WINE BUSINESS

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JpXRnDyxf8CKemrGUt1smqzDKyAXps52LotFi7vThbuqTzDacnihA9ego9k1Ey...ZUZriohMsM8X9UwiYmY67Bq8KcuCip36woqCbDnCrShgwytM4k7jLvopZTcDMpteLDAycm1ELCpZrxu43FbYSpAHjFTp4wQv2SZM4shMbU3pyS7Mw2DCYxTS6a (1).png

The shop was at osongama estate and the name was wine.com, by this time I had 3 kidss so I started the business, I added chewable like snail, nkobi, and isewu so many people will come and book my place for a birthday party because the outside was well furnish with goods chairs, so many politicians will come and buy from me, anytime my husband closes from work he will stop by in my shop to see how I am coping not until one day he came with a story that he does not like my business that is exposing me to a lot of people and he is not ready to lose his wife, so I told him that I am careful but he still insist so one faithful day when I got to the shop he has remove everything overnight and ask me to stay at home.

Screenshot_20220118-182557_1.jpg
The front side of wine.com

After the wine business I start staying at home again but with unhappiness so he noticed I was not happy he ask me to join him in his business which I join him I was so happy even when I did not have any knowledge about printing so his workers start teaching me little by little until I know to design and print.

PRINTING BUSINESS

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sef5bPedeFmKhUc3myipGpADL2kWYXcYqgUhzGSWgZAnVms2HyHBvQiueaxYaZ...EXnSDVT38eUfEh6fShGTwYs3p2td9k2epgpNnRGyhF6KX3eU8JgityaE6AJP6vp1NgzsRvi3LeygeUrSg3BVQMuiqWtgN2cx2C8UWheBEggeEnXMrSKRfFMDE6 (1).png

So I introduce to my staff to wear a branded t-shirt. the name of the company was ( the press signature)

FB_IMG_1642546211596.jpg

FB_IMG_1642546202226.jpg

So that they can look neat while on duty and I open a Facebook page for the company and I started advertising the company with time people start knowing me, we did a lot of branding ther, we print on t-shirt too

FB_IMG_1642546047341.jpg

FB_IMG_1642546043199.jpg

Because of my jovia face alot of customers will be coming both in Akwa ibom state and outside the state.

img_1642549126617.jpg
This are some of the work we Did.

I continue with the business until when it was covid 19 where everyone was to stay at home so I think of what to do to keep the family moving.

NOSE MASK AND HAND SANITIZER BUSINESS

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQT6PoZqJLmf4R8QqUgsR9aU93sbu3FXUyNy7upDwDDynFaycXxckc81kE3FMu5RgyewX3MpZen.png

so I went to a tailor I discussed price of sewing nose masks for me then I went to aba I bought raw chemicals for the production of hand sanitizer I came back produce them in large quantity then print a label and I name it MRA HAND SANITIZER I went round supermarket and drop both the nose macks and hand sanitizer.

img_1642552163113.jpg

I make so much money from it people will be calling me for supply some the politicians that I know they will order in large quantity and give it out to their SUPOORTERS,I even went to MADE IN AKWA-IBOM COOPERATIVE and register with them and they will market my product for me, I really make a lot of sales. I did it until when the government left the movement so I return back to my husband printing press. I was there until he pass away then my in-laws claim everything so I had no choice than to leave the business.

FOOD STUFF BUSINESS

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

Then my life start all over again so when I sat down to think of what to do to keep family moving I went in to food stuff business, I got a shop at the market, I will travel to the north to buys goodss in large quantity to come and sell it at whole sale price,

img_1642552066802.jpg

Then I now move to cross river state to buy yam and garri

I will supply them to market people on whole sale and They will pay after a week , som will not even pay you they will cook a story and tell you when I now noticed that my capital was going down I venture into spices and stew condiments.

Screenshot_20220119-010249.jpg

Screenshot_20220119-010232.jpg

I went and learn how to make local spice I brand it so that it will look presentable, I did the business until I came across Steemit through @ijelady who brought Steemit on my way where no one will owe me money nor fight me.

CONCLUSION

4N7u1ckX2rqpV3R2NtB6sQ3Ebe7Ccci3Bs7Y69YWThVL6rTKtXGQLXr4opqRAzmJgXcHQuyk6F7Eh5H6GodWnAZoLQefzgcwN79UR1HfBQ...cuynBPUeCUVN3MpvaornWaKeK7GRMKVuKn5qhWyr9uHrGdNHZHFKknA8PZoXxvuAEjHApNt7uDs36Nf48wzVKm22eNWC8xPHENAdcY5FJ1YaxRiT9G3kRDJWr (1).jpeg

Life is journey on its own, you take it the way you see it if at all you want to leave long. With all this businesses I have been exposed to people. Though the business is much because I have not talked about selling of okrika clothes at itam market, I have not talked about saloon business that I did while I was in school, I have not talked about my networking business that I didn't and I registered over 200 people.

Much appreciated

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A really business woman you are. Hopefully I will come to your shop one day to get those spices. Keep steeming dear

Ok dea, I will love to see you

U really did well ,u will surely bounce back dear, wishing u success in this contest.

Thank you my dear friend for going through my post and I wish to see your entry

Sure u will

I believe you dear

 3 years ago (edited)

Interesting I will order some spice from you soon thank you for participating in this contest. Hustlers never lack may you keep up the good work as you never give up in hustling you will never be left behind. Steem on

Thank you very much my friend, sure Hustler never lack and that is what keeps us moving

What a hard-working woman you are. Your hustle must pay one day. Keep the hope high. Well done.

Sure, it will pay, because no food for lazy man, I do almost everything that I know it will give me money

 3 years ago 

I read the story, it is interesting knowing fully that hustle pays that staying at home. Soonest, demanding will be coming from my end.

Ok dear I can't wait to see your order

Wow!
One particular thing about your article is that you've focused on business than getting a job. This means a lot and the one I greatly envy is the fact that you love to work for yourself rather than work for others so you indulge your creativity depending on the circumstances. You are always there and ready to solve a problem thereby producing value.
Well-done and God bless the works of your hands

Amen my brother, white collar work is not paying and I can't even work for someone because at the end you will receive insult

wow, you are truly a strong woman.

sorry for the demise of your beloved husband.

please i want to learn how to make local spices, i hope your teach us on this platform oneday.

Ok dear one day I will teach every one,

That's a nice thing to do, as you learn how to make the local spices

Yes dear I can teach you if you are interested

Thanks

 3 years ago 

My sister you are really a born hustler.
It's good for every lady to get something doing no matter how small.
May God increase your business
Best wishes.

Thank you my dear, that is always my advice to all ladies that's we should not only depends on our husband to do everything for us

 3 years ago 

Thanks true

You are indeed an hustler. Your hustling is even more than that of some guys.

May you eat the fruits of your labour

Amen, thank you my brother, how are you doing

I'm fine by God's grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47