THE DAIRY GAME-SEASON THREE-20th FEBUARY, 2021(100% Power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20210220_151057_5.jpg

It's a beautiful Saturday morning... I woke up a little bit late as part of the way I usually enjoy my weekend. We had the family devotion at around 7am till some minutes to 8am. I started my house chores immediately after the devotion. I swept the rooms and the outside environment before I proceeded to the kitchen to prepare what the family will eat.

I needed to combine the cooking with washing of clothes but fortunately one of my church sister came around and actually helped me with the washing while I faced the cooking squarely. We had a water challenge that wanted to delay the washing but overcame shortly as I put a call through to the water vendor who brought me water immediately. I finished cooking around after 9am and everyone ate and continued with their weekend activities.

IMG_20210220_151002_1.jpg

As I finished the cooking with the hope of joining my visitor sister to Wash, then another person came around and did the washing with the first sister while I do some other arrangements in the rooms. By 11:40am thereabouts earlier than my usual Saturdays. After the whole work I took my bath and and came back to the sitting room to gist and discuss with my other visitor who decided to stay back and spend some time with me.

IMG_20210220_163219_3.jpg

We discussed till around 2:30pm when she finally left and I studied my Bible for sometime and later slept off since I was d only one at home after my husband and baby went out. I woke up around 5pm with the arrival of my husband. I started preparing dinner after some time of chart with my husband. I finished the whole dinner preparation around 7pm and we all ate and relax as a family as we chart and discussed for the rest of the day until each person retired to bed to sleep one after the other.

Thank you for your attention

Cc: @steemcurator01 Cc: @steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50