THE DAIRY GAME-SEASON THREE-19th FEBUARY, 2021(100% Power up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201229_101644_8.jpg

Thank God it was Friday because I will need not to wake up as earlier than 5am. I woke up just to prepare something light since I will not need to stay a whole day at work (the school where I teach) but only stayed till 12pm and then close. I woke up 6am, and we undertook the family devotion after which I prepared for work and my baby for school. We left home around 7:45am, join the assembly in school which lasted for about 50 minutes been a Friday assembly with some assembly activities like news casting, spelling bees and the likes.
Classes began at around 8:40am till 10am when the pupils went on break. Been a Friday and a half day I was only able go through the corrections of our previous day four (4) assignments which include mathematics, English studies, Physical and health education and verbal reasoning before the break. I also took some few minutes to reply to @steemcurator02 message on my previous post before the break which was just 30 minutes.
I took permission during the break period to quickly drop a work with my University supervisor since the University is very close to my working place and return to my work place around 10:45am to continue my work till 12pm when the school finally closed for the day. On returning, I was able to give my pupils their weekend homework as it's our usual practice to do before closing.

IMG_20210216_194630_6.jpg

I went to see a family friend who has just been discharged from the hospital straight from work and was with her till evening around 5pm since around 12:30pm when I left work. I stayed that long because I helped her to do some cooking and few washing before I finally return home to cook for my own family, bath and relax myself from the day's up and down awaiting a beautiful Saturday ahead by God's grace.
While I lay down I post my dairy together so that I can post it before I sleep. Thank you for reading my dairy.

@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48