**APPRECIATION POST ** Done by @mercygregory

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day everyone😊 I wish to appreciate the love shown to us by our mummy, Mrs @ngoenyi For taking out her time to see,talk,and encourage us about steemit on zoom today.

Your presence was felt and duly appreciated I myself is happy because I now have a Mummy here in steemit who will guide and lead me through the journey here in the steemians world.

Kudos to our able coordinator of the steemit campus connect here in Federal University wukari. @simonnwigwe you have really impacted in us the basic and neccessary knowledge we needed to know We really do appreciate your efforts towards making sure we understood everything. You carried us all along,so thank you so much.

God bless the Steemit world as a whole Amen!!

This is a quick shot taken with my fellow steemians at the last day of the seminar☺️

IMG_20210616_121735_6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48