The diary game @mekzikho 25th November, 2020

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My Diary game 25th November, 2020.
I @mekzikho, tried my best today, in other to fasten my plans today. But in everything to Gid be tge glory.
I went to #Aba to buy materials and also visit my elder sister again for the secind time. And i find out my Mother is already there for her "Omugwo" as we proudly speak in our ow dialect.
I was happy to meet her there.

20201125_143939.jpg

20201125_141343.jpg

Then, i rushed to Asa road and Ehi Road to complain about the last material that I bought.
Then i decided to buy more, when i came back to umuahia around 4:39pm, i decided to finish one child Dedication job. Because the Man has been calling me to collect his job. To God be the glory that i finally finished the job for him.

card chiamaka.jpg

The first for online upload while second o e is the man card. We have the soft qnd the hard copy of the job.
I thank God for everything, that's how i spent my day.

card chiamaka1.jpg

My special regards as i always say to @Talktofaith @focusnow and all the @steemalive community members. Lets continue doing our best. Because as we can see we have target.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22