THE DIARY GAME (06/11/2020) || HOW MY DAY WENT

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

20201106_102948.jpg

THE DIARY GAME (06/11/2020) || HOW MY DAY WENT
My diary for today @mekzikho,
I thank God for my life today. When i woked up today, Around 5:37, and then i prayed to God for my safety today and also ability to complete my 4rd Achievement, Then i sign in to my account to continue where i stopped yesterday.

images.jpeg
Welcome to my diary once again, I am very Happy to share with you how I spent my day today being, 5th of November. It was really a great day. Read down to see how it all went.
It all started in the morning whe I woke from sleep around 5:54, I briefly studied the scripture and appreciated God for the live of that very day. After that brief session, I went on with my morning routine.
I made my family is ok, and I went to Aba to buy things for my Graphic Work. And I decided to take a little fried potato at 216 Ehi Road, Aba Abia state.

20201106_113224.jpg

Then I decided to move on and buy so many things although I didn't see one of the item I was looking for, that should be later.
About to come back to umuahia, then I recieved a call from my elder sister that got married since 28th Dec. 2010, and has not given birth. That God has her a bouncing baby girl. Then I changed my mind since there Resident is Aba let me visit them, I went to see the baby girl and congrat my sister and also welcome the baby.

IMG-20201025-WA0000.jpg
I took off from there and arrived at #umuahia and spread the good news to my family. Then I went to my shop and offload the materials I bought from Aba.
And continue with my design work, because my clients has been waiting for me at the shop.

And continue with my design work, because my clients has been waiting for me at the shop.
With the help of God i tried my best to finish so many designs.

IMG-20201106-WA0001.jpg

And I called my friends to drink palm wine and pepper soup.

20201106_131533.jpg

And enjoy with them, and I shutdown my day today with Thanksgiving to God almighty.
That's how my day went.

My regards to @Talktofaith @focusnow
@enyingo

Sort:  

Wow the baby is beautiful. What is her name?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45