You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 20th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20201113_061631.jpg
I thank God for today.
20201113_061631.jpg
welcome to my LID reporting of 20th of November 2020. I am @mekzikho reporting for @steemalive community. How are was your night and I hope you had a good night rest.
I woke up around 5.43am, try to post my LID but the network is too bad. Even my pictures is not showing due to bad network.
Am going to finish up the burial program design and print all of them out today because the burial will take place tomorrow. Here is the cover page of the burial program.
cover Mrs Chinyere.jpg
I pray that God will help me today.
#steemAlive #lid

Sort:  

Yea. The picture are not showing, perhaps you should try reuploading it.

I am pretty sure you going to have a great day ahead. I will be looking forward to reading more of your report and how your day goes as the day goes also.
Take care of yourself

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good evening @mekzikho, I hope you were able to finish the design and print the burial program out.
I pray for people that will be traveling for far or near to the burial ceremony for safe journey.

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06