A Day in Student's Life

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It all started with alarm in early morning . I woke up , remember my Lord , and started studying on my desk . Here is my desk's view for you .

WIN_20210125_22_14_16_Pro.jpg

As I completed my first session , I took shower and went to temple for worship . As I came back , my mom gave me breakfast ( Milk and Crunchy Tortilla's ) , after few minutes of break again started studying ( 2nd session ) .

Well , frustration is a part of student's life , after studying for so long my mind too wanted something to refresh , time for my favorite time pass ; writing jokes .

I like writing jokes , the way it will bring happiness in someone's else life , after some enjoyment , started lunch .

Lunch had some chapatis , green vegetables , Pulses soup ( dal ) , salad and some rice : it was lovely ( probably my hunger made it tasty 😋)

Panda eating.jpg

Well after some good lunch , one thing is free , a little laziness , a little rest and we go with Round 3 of study ( session 3 )

After getting more frustration around 5 PM , took my dinner break ( Yeah , it's too early but it's regular for me )

Something light was required , had rice and pulses ( Khichadi )

khichadi.webp

And time for final study session ( session 4 ), after which I am here to have word with you 😉

So at the end of day it's time to sleep .

Peace_sign.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43