Lagos City Steemit Contest #2 || My Love For Steemit : I Profess My Love For Steemit by @Meekey41

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
Hope you're all doing well today, it a great privilege to be here on steemit and it as been a great journey so far, am glad to be part of this contest. Thanks to @talktofaith for the encouragement.

A Quote says:

"Someday Someone Will Walk Into Your Life And Make You Realize Why It Never Worked With Anyone Else."
-Shon Mehta

So is my journey to steemit, not until you walk into my life have been wandering about looking for who to love.

But then you came in just like the breaking of a new day my lovely steemit.

And ever since i found you about a months ago, you been amazing and loving partner. Patience is one the things you cherish, you teach patience in a way of never giving up on Posting good and original contents in other not to plagiarize so as not to upset or make you angry my lovely steemit.

Just because of my love for you Steemit, i will always keep to your rules and abides by your regulations so that our love can grow stronger and be a blessings.

Steemit I know you're here to bring out the best and the hiding treasures in me, and also i still have a lot to learn from you.
I will be glad to always receive your supports and encouragement from time to time my love.

I LOVE YOU STEEMIT AND WILL ALWAYS CHERISH YOU.

balloons-1046658_1920.jpg
Source

CHEERS TO OUR LOVE WITH MORE STEEMS, MORE SBD, MORE TRX.

Thank you all for reading my post.

Special Thanks to
cc: @focusnow
cc: @stephenkendal
cc: @whitestallion
cc: @cryptokannon
cc: @talktofaith
cc: @steemitblog

Sort:  

Smile..your love is really good

smiles.. Thank you

Steemit will always support you dear lover😂

Thank you...

Nice entry @meekey41, your love for steemit is amazing. Thank you for sharing

Thank you...

So romantic and full of emotions.
thanks for participating.
Best regards

Thank you madam, i appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47