Lagos City Contest #4 || If You Become The Steemit Manager For 1 Month What Will You Implement...? 20 Steem Reward Prize||

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good Day Steemians,

It Great Participating in this Great Contest:
Lagos City Contest #4 || If You Become The Steemit Manager For 1 Month What Will You Implement...? 20 Steem Reward Prize|| Organized by the Steemalive Coordinator @talktofaith

Who is a Manager?
A Manager is someone who take the responsibilities of getting work done through planning, organizing, leading, controlling other people with the aim of achieving a set goals of a company or an organization.


  • WHEN DID YOU JOIN STEEMIT?
    I joined Steemit April 2021, after been introduced to be platform by @afunkycares. It was after so many convictions and testimonies from her I decided to joined the great platform and wonderful family.
  • THINGS YOU LOVE ABOUT STEEMIT?
    There are so many things I Loved about Steemit
  1. It give me the privilege to think of creating my own original contents.
  2. It helps me come across a lot of great minds from all walks of life.
  3. Dedicating my time to work and post here is never a waste of time.
  4. It gives me the opportunities to know more about different race, religions and cultures.
  5. I can decides to write quality contents and earn. That is it lies in my hands if am going to earn or not
  6. Steemit is a place for all, as long as you can read and write
  • MY CHALLENGE SO FAR ON STEEMIT?
    My challenges so far on Steemit is not getting votes for most of my posts, though have not been doing much due to the nature of my Job, so am trying all my best to overcome the challenge by using the little time am less busy in the office to do something meaningful with my time here on Steemit.
    I also have challenges in writing good and quality contents to post most times. So I have to relax and think deeply before posting so that I can have votes.
  • THINGS I WOULD LOVE TO IMPLEMENT IF AM GIVING THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE STEEMIT MANAGER FOR 1 MONTH?
    -I would implement a platform form that will be so easy for all, like:
  1. Creating more awareness for Steemit, then each and every members to do same. It can be in times of task or a way they can earn big for each new members they invites.
  2. Engage more Promoter or Marketing who can promote Steem in their various localities.
  3. Looking for potential investors who can invest in Steem and promote the Steemit in all there respective fields.
  4. Creating curators to support each and every new members with a vote to encourage them.
  5. Engaging more writers or content creators to join Steemit.
  6. Creating of workshops or Centre's where people can be trained to write and still earn.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING MY ENTRY TO THE CONTEST

SPECIAL THANKS TO:
@talktofaith
@focusnow

Sort:  

Nice contest entry, good luck on your wins.

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69