Betterlife With Steemit - Diary Game (09-11-2021) - 10% Beneficiary to SteemAlive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam U Alaikum,

I am Muhammad Ahmad Wattoo from Punjab, Pakistan and I hope that all community members will be having very good and healthy life with the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am going to share my Diary Game with all of you Dated 09.11.2021 and I will try to share all my activities during the day.

IMG_20211110_180938.jpg

My day started as usual and I offered my Fajar prayer first of all, hence started my day with the name of Almighty Allah. After offering prayer in the mosque, I returned home and then started some work in the newly constructed kitchen. I started dumping the soil to prepare floor of the kitchen.

IMG20211109072344.jpg

IMG20211109072341.jpg

As the structure of the kitchen has been completed, now it is time to cement the walls of it and prepare floor of it. So, I didn't went out for morning walk and started working in the kitchen. It is also a very good exercise and I worked for more than half an hour. Then I prepared for office and took bath very quickly. After having breakfast, I was on the way to office.

Now we are in the 3rd week of Reach Every Door (RED) Campaign and in this last week of the campaign, we are doing catch-up activity and we visit 2 or 3 villages and vaccinate the remaining people who are still unvaccinated. So, we went to 3 villages today which are Abadi Shehbaz Wali where we started vaccination. After spending 2 or 3 hours, we moved to the next village which is Ijaz Nagar and then at last we went to Arrora Jagir village and vaccinated about 113 people.

We used Sinovac, Sinopharm and Pfizer vaccine for vaccination purpose and gave 1st as well as second dose to the community members. I also offered my Zuhr prayer in the mosque of Village Ijaz Nagar and it is a very beautiful mosque. It is still in construction phase but it was very attractive to me and I made this below picture with my mobile phone camera.

IMG20211109141505.jpg

After duty hours, I reached home and it was about 4.30 pm. Then I went to Basirpur with children who have been suffering from fever, for medication. We reached the clinic of doctor and he advised some medicine for children. He also gave injection to both children and then I took other medicine from the store. After that I returned home and it was very late in the evening. I reached home at 6.50 pm and I was too much tired.

Soon after, it was time of Isha prayer and I offered my prayer in the mosque of my village. Then I went to my uncle house to congratulate them on the success of their grand child in 9th class with very good marks. She has obtained 496/505 and they were all very happy on this occasion.

As I was very tired, I returned home quickly and went to bed for rest purpose. Soon I was sleeping and having some dreams. This was my Diary Game on 09.11.2021 and I hope, you will like my post.

Thanks in anticipation.

Regards,

@mawattoo8

Sort:  

Sir @kouba01, I miss your lectures very much. Thanks for curation.

Well explained post. You are doing a hard work at home. The construction work is really very hard and time gaining.

Thanks dear.

 3 years ago 

The work at home is really demanding and i love the way you handle it as if you studied that school Sir. The prayer session was unique and i hope you prayed for us also.

Of course, pray for all.

 3 years ago 

Hi everyone and Assalam U Alaikum,

First of all, thanks for this proper spelling…. I would’ve spelt it as “Asala maleku”

One thing I picked out of your post that is very important is that you started your day with prayer and ended it with prayer .

Now that is the most important of them all.
Thanks for sharing your day with us

It is very important to be humbled and pray to Allah Almighty for everything given to us.

 3 years ago 

@mawattoo8 you really had a very busy and productive day. All your activities were very good and successful. Thanks for sharing. Keep Steeming.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi @mawattoo8
I see the love you have for prayers which is interesting. It's true that after all day stress, rest is required in order to relax your nerves and regain strength.

Thanks for reading my post and sharing your thoughts about it.

Remembering your creator early in the morning is a very good idea. And also your work, health is wealth as you help in promoting people's lives, that is how your creator will also promote your own life. Keep it up

A great day you had.

steem to the moon.

Truly you had an amazing day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36