Review of 5 standard fast food and restaurants in my city Lagos State Nigeria.//@maubaby 22/10/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

DAY 5

Hello friends, how was your day? Hope very fine.

It has been a rainy day although today in Lagos State, But I thank God a huge success was made and again today marks the end for this 5 days Contest review of Fast Foods Restaurant in my city, Lagos State.

INTRODUCTION

Today I visited a famous fast food in my area called ANGELO, the fast is located at Isashi off Badagry Express way Iyana Isashi Lagos State Nigeria. Angelo is a new and a very big place in my area. It is an upstair building. The down stairs is like a hall for events, while the upstair is their restaurants. It is filled with well arranged chairs and tables for customers to sit on with their foods and drinks. Angelo is a very fine place to be in, their air-conditioner is always functioning very well and sound because their generator is always on from morning till night. They always entertain plenty customers every day. And it is owned and manage by a woman. This is how it looks.

IMG_20211019_135037_580.jpg
https://what3words.com/fevered.paints.settle

PICTURES OF MEALS AND THEIR PRICES

IMG_20211019_141153_167.jpg

A scoop of fried rice and chicken #2200
A scoop of fried rice and turkey #2100
A scoop of jollof rice and chicken #2100
A scoop of jollof rice and turkey #2000

CUSTOMERS AVAILABLE AT MY ARRIVAL

When I entered I met up to 25 customers including children, they were all busy with their meals.

MODE OF PAYMENT

Angelo accepts cash payment and payment via pos.

THEIR BEST MEAL ACCORDING TO ME

I think their best food is fried rice with turkey, because I observed that almost all the customers there today ate fried rice with turkey, and no grain was left in their plates when they stood up to go.

DO THEY SELL SHAWAMA, ICE CREAM OR ANY OTHER THINGS LIKE CAKE?

No there is nothing like Shawama there but they sells cake, meat pie, doughnuts,super roll, burger and ice cream there. Look at this:

IMG_20211019_153544_320.jpg

Meat pie = #300
Super roll= #500
Doughnuts # 200

ICE CREAM PICTURES AND THEIR PRICES

IMG_20211019_150932_556.jpg

Fanice ice cream 450ml= #500
Fanice ice cream 250ml=#300
Fanice ice cream 120ml=200

That was how I went to Angelo fast food today. Even after my investigation I relaxed on one of their chairs close to the window I saw group of children rushing inside the hall down stairs. So I inquired, I was told that one of them was celebrating her birthday. The children was super excited, so managed to force myself from their mist and off I left. That was my story.

cc:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@maubaby waoo this Angelo is an expensive Fast Food restaurant ooo, poor man no fit go there at all. But I can visit there anytime for a good relaxation at least I can buy Meat pie N300 and top it up with Fan Ice cream N200. Thanks for sharing.

@essygold only #200 ice cream and 300 meat pie. Big mummy like you. Am going again tomorrow to feed my eyes. I don't have money to spent.thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31