THE DIARY GAME, HOW I SPENT MY DAY SUNDAY 21ST NOVEMBER 2021 BY @MARYGEORGE 10%to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211123_134037.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful steemian it is a thing of joy to share with you today how I spent my day thanks you for always being a wonderful friend.

Morning

Sunday morning to me is always a day I wake up early the most among all the days in the week and the reason for it is because I am expected to be in church by 6: 30 am so I am used to waking up by 4am every Sunday even without an alarm. I did my usual morning activity that's is: my morning devotion, cleaning the house, take my Bairth and dress up for church. One of the thing I have became used to on Sunday morning is not eating breakfast.

IMG_20211123_133957.jpg

I arrived church by 6: 34 am I wasn't too late, the first service which is nomally called "break fast for kings" started by 7:am to 9:30:am imediatlly the second service kick start and it was indeed an amazing time in the house of my father.
The message was preach by my Pastor Israel Idio and the topic was " the test of love" he say that genuine love must be proven by action. The scripture reference was in John 21 vs 17 were Jesus ask Peter do you love me for three times and when peter answer yes Lord I love you; Jesus said to him prove it by feeding my sheep. I actually learn so many things it was an awesome time with God.

Afternoon

When I came back from the church it was 2pm already so I just have to eat because I was very hungry after eating I rest for 1 hour by sleeping. When I wake up I hurry up for a family meeting I had in the village in respect of my father an step mother burial arrangement, the meeting took a lot of my time and I came back late although it was a nice time because I meet with my siblings.

Evening

I came back late and I was stress so I just have to take my Bath get to bed and sleep 💤

Conclusion

I encouraged every one to hold on to God for help and assistance

Here is my Achievement1 link

Thank you
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ijelady

Sort:  

Surely, we ought to hold to God!
With God everything is possible!

Thank you for reading my diary

God's faithful!
Our trust is in Him!!

Yessoo

Thanks for placing God as your priority, nice diary. I'm happy to hear from you once again, it's really been long. I've really missed you please come back fully oooo🙏

I will my challenge is phone

You'll soon get a new phone

In everything you do, is good have time for God you done well

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with

Thanks for the tip of advice
You had a good day. Get relaxed. Good night

Nice here from you

Keep steeming from were you are

 3 years ago 

God over everything!!!!!!
True daughters of God acknowledge that... and you did.... welcome to the family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42