The dairy game, how I spent my day 31/10 /2021.by @marygeorge

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211101-WA0050.jpg

Introduction

Good evening m beautiful steemian family I hope you all have a wonderful Sunday I want to share with you I spent my day.

Morning

I have become used to waking up every Sunday morning by 4 am so today wasn't anything different from that. I did my divotion and I read my Rhapsody of realities, I clean the house, ion my dress, I took my barth and got dressed up to church. The name of my church is BELIEVER'S IN WORD NATION. We are committed to rasing a new breed with the word and the spirit of Go. That one of the vision of our ministry. I Arrive my church at 8 am I went quite early because I wanted to be part from the beginning and the service begins by 9m and it was indeed a wonderful time in God present.

Afternoon

The service dismissed be 1pm and we also have music concert that evening by 5pm so I to hurry up with my after service responsibility in church in order to get home and rest and refresh myself for the music concert. After I was done with that' I got back to the house and pool off my dress straight to the chicken to eat because I was very hungry, after that laid down and sleep for one hour then by 4pm I was up but if not for the BIMA concert I would sleep till six in the evening because I was enjoying the sleep.

Evening

IMG-20211101-WA0049.jpg

The evening was indeed one of the amazing moment I have ever had' the BIMA concert makes it an exceptional one, you may ask what is BIMA, it means: "BELIEVER'S IN WORD MUSIC and ARTS MINISTRY ARM" dress to church, I got there by 5pm and The music ministers were all dressed with white and they were so wonderful and lovely. I was actually anticipating the meeting so I got into one Conner and prepare myself for the meeting. At the end of the service I was really bless and inspire and am very grateful to God for such an amazing.

###!*CONCLUSION

This is how I spent my day, it was very wonderful and amazing day. Thank you very much for ready through.

Thank you @focusnow
@steemalive

I am your friend @marygeoerge

This is my Achievement1 link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30