STEEMALIVE ROAD SHOW AND PHYSICAL TRAINING ON FRIDAY 212/10/2021 WAS INCREDIBLE @MARYGEORGE 10% TO #STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211022_124743.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello beautiful steemian hope you are doing great. Actually the I want to share with you on my first experience in STEEMALIVE roadshow indeed it full of fun and I really enjoy my self.

The promotion center ebesikpo Asutan round about
I arrive there by 11 am on getting there I meet with my steemit mother @ijlady and other of my steemian that were already there and I had to join them at once.

IMG_20211022_121329.jpg

One of the interested thing about today show was the STEEMALIVE standing banner which attracted so many attention and make it easy for us to do the promotion with less stress and acchive a greater result because the location was really a cashing area and so many people has come to know about steemit than when we work around. Alot of people develop interest in it even without us telling them but a mare seeing the stand they have to come close and ask what is this about can you please tell me more about it? and I our team leader @ijlady have to put him in more light and he was very happy and sign up that very day and also took pictures with us. It was indeed an amazing time but we have to stop by 2pm so that we can go to physical training which was at uyo.

At the training center

We arrive there some minutes to three but the training was scheduled to be by 4pm and it was good that I was there early enough, so I used that time to ask my personal question and others did that also and we got a satisfying answers.

The training begins

IMG_20211022_172254.jpg

The training begins by 4.00 pm our teacher @ijlady thought us so many things such as:

  • What is steemit

  • How to make quality post

  • How to power up

  • How to apply markdown

  • I really enjoyed the class because I learned things I never would have believed exist in a phone. At the end of the class we all took refreshments and group picture.

Conclusion

p>Today roadshow and training was really amazing I must say it was woth it and it has increase my love for steemit and steemit promotion. Thank you very much.

THANK YOU SO MUCH
@FOCUSNOW
@IJELADY
@NGOENYI
@STEEMALIVE

MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you am glad to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70