You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Inside Life! An engaging contest story tracing career paths from childhood. (60 Steem Prize + upvotes)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

@sambee this is really amazing,
Wooow...!!! I'm so happy for you dearie, pursuing your dream career is a great achievement.
You will definitely do excellently in this field. Thank God that you seeked for help early enough by going to your principal for some advice thereby not being misled by your classmates then.
Congratulations 🎉.

#onepercent #nigeria
#steemitconnection

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Oh yes my dear @marydexplorer it can only be God, i think is only the grace of God that helped me to stand on my ground, because if is only me, they could have succeeded.

Thank you very much, only by His gracd i shall win the battle.
#steemconnection #nigeria #onepercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43