#My root contest by @marydexplorer

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)


Hello steemians......!!

My name is Imoh Maryann known as @marydexplorer. I'm from Abia State Nigeria this is for the contest #myroot a family identity discovery contest if you want to know more about me you can visit my introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@marydexplorer/hello-steemians-i-m-so-excited-to-make-my-introductory-post

This contest #myroot is a current contest that's going on recently @steemalive community it's an open contest for everyone if you are interested you can join the contest by showing up the members of your family and there by telling who each one is to you and how much each has impacted in your life. Feel free to participate and this is my own post for the contest #myroot.

FB_IMG_1596565750272.jpg
This is my family, we're actually three children from my parents I and my two brothers. From the picture above you could see my Dad and Mom at the center that's me beside my Mom, my first brother beside my Dad and my second brother squatting down, the girl wearing the blue gown is my cousin sister, the two men wearing white dress are my twin cousin brothers we all live together in the same compound but different buildings so that was why we took the picture together. My parents are both business personified, they work together to make sure the family is strong and that everything is well taken care of. I love my parents because they never allow each other get weak or let their children break down for any reason. They're always strong together and I thank God for blessing us with such great parents.

My youngest brother the little boy on white dress squatting down in the picture above by name Calistus is actually the last child from my parents he's seriously growing into a big boy. But always asking me to buy games for him as an elder sister I have no choice but to get him what he wants. Although I always warn him to study and not to be distracted by the games.

FB_IMG_1596565547106.jpg
This is my immediate elder brother by name smart he is such a wonderful person, he's a business man doing well in the City of Onitcha Anambra State Nigeria. My brother has always supported me through thick and thin no matter how difficult the situation may be, he's always there for me and I love him so much 😘😘 he's such a burden bearer. I really thank God for giving him to us.

This is the story of my family #myroot , I'm actually blessed with a wonderful family . I love my family😍💕.

Thank you for coming around from @marydexplorer 😘.

@focusnow thank you sir for bringing up this contest
@stephenkendel thank you sir for supporting this contest project

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great post @marydexplorer, you have such a great family. Stay safe and keep steeming .

 4 years ago 

@whitestallion thank you and stay safe too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87