DIARY POST/ 15th JANUARY 2022/ MY FIRST POST OF THE YEAR 😝/ #club5050, first post /

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Wow!!!!!
It feels so good to be back here again after such a long!!! Break, I'm Super excited to be on #steemit again, my gosh 😄it always feels like home here.

I've seen so much updates such as #club5050, #club75 , #club100 I think I will love to join one of these new clubs maybe I will start with #club5050 for now and see how it goes and so much new projects especially in this great community @steemalive, a lot has really changed.

It's with utmost pleasure to see you all my steemit family again, I feel so good to be back and I just hope that this time around things will change for the best for me.

MY DIARY INTRODUCTION

😊😁
This is actually my first diary post for this Year, it's been a wonderful Year so far in this January, God has really been faithful and Gracious to me and everyone around me and I just wanna take out this moment to say HAPPY NEW YEAR to y'all, I know it's late tho.

IMG_20220114_050314.jpg

IMG_20220114_050242.jpg

So this morning I left my house by exactly 8:03am only to be stuck in this horrific traffic that lasted close to 2 hours, I was actually on my way to get the organic fertilizer someone ordered from our company, the name of my company is Capricorn Value Resources and the the name of the fertilizer is called SUPA GRO

ABOUT CAPRICORN VALUE RESOURCES

Capricorn Value Resources in acronym CVR is an international organisation that partners with SCIENTIFIC ADVISORY BOARD(SAB) & NEOLIFE INTERNATIONAL

We deal basically on health and Agriculture, our mission is to make the world a healthier and happier place to be through eradicating poverty and chronic diseases.

And to achieve this we have healthy products that take care of every health problem especially the chronic ones, so many health have been restored through this healthy products and supplements that work so perfectly because it works exactly on the body cells.

You too can be helped if you have any or you have someone who is also healthy challenged in any way even for a long time now. That's for the health aspect.

Secondly, we also deal on agriculture where we have our powerful supa gro

ABOUT SUPA GRO

It's an Organic liquid fertilizer that takes care of livestock and other animals such as chickens, rabbits, fish for fish farming, pigs, dogs, and others. It also takes care of soil that are no longer fertile, it also takes care of plants.

IMG_20220114_044205.jpg
Supa gro 5 liters

IMG_20220114_044130.jpg
supa gro packaged for delivery

Supa gro started 15 years ago at the west coast of South Africa, it's main ingredients is sea-bird guano which was collected from 8 different sights along the west coast under the supervision of the South African nations. It was ensured the guano was properly dried up, the guano means a dried specimen that is collected from sea-bird and pat.

Components of Supa gro

These components consists of macro and micro elements:

MACRO ELEMENTS

Nitrogen
Phosphorus
Potassium
Sulphur
Calcium
Magnesium

MICRO ELEMENTS

Iron
Iodine
Marine Salt
Zinc

Supa gro has it's various advantages on plants, animals (e.g rabbit,pig,fish and poultry) and soil as well. Let's look at some of these advantages.

Advantages of supa gro on plants (farm produce):

  • It's a solution that increases plant yield by as much as 200% .
  • It improves the absorption of nutrients .
  • It breaks the surface tension of water .
  • It is absorbed faster and keeps plants wet in dry season.
  • It is bio-degraded, not harmful, non-toxic, non-flammable and environmental friendly.
  • And so many others

Advantages of Supa gro on Fish farming

  • It promotes the growth of phytoplankton in the pond.
  • It makes the fishes to increase in size and weight.
  • It prevents fish mortality and cannibalism.
  • It increases the ability of oxygen dissolving in fish pond.
  • It reduces ammonia levels and maintains water pH.
  • It promotes uniform growth of the fish.
  • It is effective in any type of fish pond e.g plastic, earthen and concrete fish ponds.
  • It prevents offensive odour and scuring .

IMG-20220115-WA0019.jpg
picture from the client holding the fish

Advantages of Supa gro on Poultry

  • It makes the chickens to increase in size and weight .
  • It prevents the chickens from fowl pox and cholera
  • It prevents the chickens from cold and quail diseases.
  • It prevents the chickens from flu (fowl plague)
  • It promotes uniform growth of the chickens and prevent foul odour .
  • It prevents them from swollen head.
  • It prevents the chickens from epidemic tremor.
  • It prevents them from egg drop syndrome
  • It also prevents them from pneumoen-cephalitis( new castle).
  • And so many others

IMG-20220115-WA0020.jpg
picture from the woman holding the chicken

IMG-20220115-WA0017.jpg
picture also from the woman

I got to the office later on after I made it through the traffic so I picked up the Supa gro as you can see in the picture above then I packaged and snapped it before I carried it to the man that ordered for it, he said he has poultry and one of his greatest challenge in his poultry business is mortality rate, his chickens always die in quantity and it causes him so much loss in this business, so he actually shared it with one of his friends who happens to be our client and he referred him to us and the man purchased his own 5 liter of supa gro . I delivered it to him at his office at Aba sports club by Governor's Lodge, abayi, Aba, Abia State. So sorry I forgot to snap pictures with him, I got so carried away by the stories he told me about his losses in the business.

IMG_20220114_044014.jpg

After the delivery, I went to a super market to buy my bath soap, when I got there I discovered that their own was already finished and it was out of stock at the moment, so I just decided to take some pictures

IMG_20220114_043946.jpg
me at the supermarket

IMG_20220114_043938.jpg

IMG_20220114_043927.jpg

I left the supermarket and decided that I may go to the market to get it. So I went back to the office at CAPRICORN VALUE RESOURCES

BY 4:30pm we closed for the day then I headed home. When I got home I had a shower and I got something to eat then by 8:05pm I went to the bed just laying down listening to music on my cell phone while I kept it on the table, I didn't know when I slept off.

Thank you for reading through my post 🤗

#club5050

CC
@focusnow
@steemalive
@ngoenyi
@ceendy20
@ninapenda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48