THE DIARYGAME SEASON3, HOW I SPEND MY DAY TODAY 13/12/2021 BY @MARVICOM 10PC @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

20211213_070120.jpg

INTRODUCTION/ MORNING ACTIVITIES

Hello my fellow steemians , hope you all had a wonderful day? Mine was fun and great. I just want to share with us how my day went and what really made fun.

I woke up at my usual time, 6am. I said my prayers and then tied up my bed. After that, i had to sweep the floor and washed the clothes i soaked which took me just some couple of minutes. I brushed my teeth and hurriedly took my bath since i have to bring my show glass where i do my minia business to support my job.

[20211213_072154.jpg]()

After dropping the showglass i had to return back to the shop where we have to pray and commit the days activities before God then we proceed to open the shop fully. I sampled the phones while the girls sweep the floor and moab. After that i had to step out for breakfast.

AFTERNOON TIME

20211213_111547.jpg

My day won't be complete without repairing one phone or more as this gives me joy especially fixing of phone screen. The above picture shows where i am fixing infinix phone, note7 to be precise with broken screen issue and the end result was perfect.

EVENING

There was nothing much during the evening time, my sales girl brings back the show glass and then i close and headed home.

CONCLUSION

I really had a wonderful day at work and it was fun. God bless us and be with us always in Jesus name. Ame

Special mention to
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really had a wonderful day bro,.

Thanks big mama @ijelady. You're one in a millions

 3 years ago 

Thank you

You really had a wonderful day

Thanks so much @maxifun for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62