THE DIARYGAME SEASON3, HOW I SPEND MY DAY TODAY 12/12/2021 BY @MARVICOM 10PC TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20211212_153151.jpg

INTRODUCTION/ MORNING ACTIVITIES

Hello my fellow steemians, hope your night was good.
I woke up by 6am prompt and then say my prayers as usual. After the prayers, i made my bed neatly and sweep the floor and then entered the bathroom to brush my teeth and at the same time took my bath. After takimg my bath, i dressed up and picked my Bible to church. Normally the church starts by 8am but because i have other task to perform before the main church activity starts i have to be there by 7am.

As the order of the service, opening prayers by the Pastor and joint prayer. We sang hyms titled " How i love Jesus" which lasted for some minutes before the "SEARCH THE SCRIPTURES" with the title, "DANGER OF NEGLECTING THE GREAT SALVATION"

20211212_102725.jpg

Still in the church afternoon This is a warning to us all concerning the consequences of hardening ones heart or to shun an invitation from God for you to be saved from your sin. We were made to know how Jesus came to this world to die for us just that we can be saved. I learnt that its expected of us to act immediately when we hear the word of God and act without delay as delay could be dangerous. We were told to be doers of the word and not just the hears only as it gives no impact for just hearing but never acted on what you heard. He further warns that there is no excuses for neglecting the invitation as ignorant to the law is never an excuseThe pastor also gave the sermon which is semiliar to the earlier traeted topic or title which helped us to understand the concept of the message better. It was indeed an awesome moment in the presence of God. We gave our tithe and offering after the message followed by the announcements and the grace was shared. Indeed i was so glad to be in the presence of God today, i can't imagine how my day would have been without it.

Evening time

20211212_153206.jpg
I had to meet @ijelady in the evening at her house since it has been a long time i last saw her due to my bisiness. I was also inactive in steemit for some time now which on seeing her and with her encouragement and guidelines i was gingered to write a post and also join the curation trail. Thanks to her a million times and pray to God to reward her for her rentless effort and good works.

CONCLUSION

I am so thankful to God for his love and at the same time urge us take our relationship with God very seriously and remember that we will be rewarded accordingly. God bless us all and do have a blissful day.

Special mention to
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

Here is my achievement1 link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for coming to my house today , I really appreciate it, even though you are very busy you really encouraged me to remain active on steemit today

Thank you @ijelady for your selfless service. God bless you

 3 years ago 

I will love to read more of your post Son, I seeing you happy that makes me happy too, keep it up

Thanks for the care, love and your rentless effort to ensure that we have a meaningful post @ijelady. I won't be here if not you, God bless you.

Good and well written diary and thanks for marking out you time to visit her.
Let's steem on.

Thank you so much @chukwu10 for reading my post.

Honestly when you're tired and feel like to quit Steemit, visit @ijelady, ahe is an antidote of discouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68