The diary game:season3unending//how i spent my day 08sept 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

HAPPY DAY

Waking up today said my paryers as usual, did some lundry took my bath and set out for my daily activtiy, walking to the shop feeling so excited because i was postive that today was gonna be productive, on my way a guy stopped me and said he wanted to tell me that am beautiful i was shocked and suprised i told him thank you and he countiuned his journey, it was'nt funny but it was funny, reaching the shop i did my normal clean-up sat down replied to some chat on my social media page, the envrioment was bored some customers came to wash and weave thier hair, around 1:30 one of my best customers came in and said that she wanted to loose, wash and make a new hair that her fiance said she should not come back with her old hair haba what are we doing we are here to serve her better she was confused of what to do on her hair so she asked for my sujection i sujected that she should make a ghana weaving since the last one she made was big notless braid, she agreed and we picked a stlye i started then i lossed, washed and started the hair.

Hair in progresss

IMG_20210908_134718.jpg

The hair is one one braiding at the back then ghana braid in the front,she used 2 medium sized lush attachment we countuied until we finshed.

Front view of the hair

IMG-20210908-WA0006.jpg

Back view of the hair

IMG-20210908-WA0008.jpg

After everything she was so happy that she made her and kept on telling me thank you for making her beautiful and am glad she loved the hair...
After every every i closed up came back home ate my dinner which is spagetti took my bath that was how i spent my day
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Wow am greatful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19