Diary game:season3unending//how i spent my yeaterday 10 sept 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi everyone so i want to give you a run down of how i spent my yesterday.

Morning

So waking up in the morning as about 6:00am nigerian time said my paryers sat down to do some amedments in my cloth after that i called the person helping me with my analyises she told me she would be in school today so i should come to school so i dressed up for school immediatly it began to rain, i sat down back it rained tilll about 12:07 when the rain stoped so i decdied to enter school .

IMG_20210910_110700.jpg

Afternoon

On reaching school i called the girl with my work she said she could not come again because of the rain, rain that has finished, i went to check my result the lady checking it said i should come back on monday i left, so i decided to go visit my girlfriend since did'nt want to go to work today on reaching her house she prepared noodles for me as if she knew i was hungry so i downloaded it

IMG_20210910_142411.jpg

After that we sat and discussed about issues of life, i also have been telling her about steem and she's been reluctant about it but i wont relent will still be disturbing her till she registeres, so i stayed in her house till 6:00pm nigerian time before i decided to go home

.

Night

I came back home took my bath, was not feeling hungry so i replied to some chat, could'nt write my diary game cause i was not in the mood of writing after that i said my night paryers laid down off to bed.
And that was how my day went.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56704.57
ETH 3000.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20