Dairy game: season3 unending// how i spent my day 03 sept 2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

.

My morning exercise

I had a sweet night rest, and waking up this morning i started my day by making a dress for myself, i dont have a sewing machine so i do all my work in my nieghbors room who has a sewing machine, although am not through with the dress but this is the dress in making.

IMG-20210904-WA0000.jpg

After making my dress i had to leave for work,reaching work my projcet supervior called me that she wanted me to help her out with something,like i told you in my introdctory post still trying to round up with school.so i reached the shop opened up cleaned up everywhere and left for my supervisors office.on reaching her office guess why she was calling me. Well she wanted me to help arrange her jonals for appresal, she's an assiocate professor and she going for appresal so she could become a professor wow she said to me i looked around your the only one that came to my mind cause your very careful inhandling things that was why i called you. Well we arranged the jonals perfectly ( because i dey there) hmmmmmm as i was with her i got a call from the shop that someone want to make her hair knotless braid, after rounding up with the arrangment of the jonals it was 4pm nigerian time she discharged me i had to rush back to the shop to attend to my customer, i started making her hair and this is her hair in making.

IMG_20210903_162455.jpg

I started the by 4:15pm nigerian time and was able to finish by 7pm nigerian time alone ohhh( alone) hair done and dusted.

IMG_20210903_191610.jpg

After the days activity i was tired, but thank God everything went very well at the end of the day. My coustomer is happy am happy, my supervisor is happy am happy i was able to put smile in their faces and that was i my day went.
Thanks so so much for reading.
Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19