THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3: MOVIE DATE NIGHT WITH MY GIRLFRIENDS//TUESDAY 20-04-2021

in SteemAlive ā€¢ 3 years ago

Dear diary,

Today feels like a good day...My friends and I are going on a movie date!!!!šŸ„³šŸŽ¬positivity ahead!
I woke up at exactly 6:30am, said my prayer and did my chores after which I began preparing for my 8:00am lecture.
My lectures ended at 2:00pm. It was its usual boring and stressful lecture ; I did not sleep so I survived today šŸ˜„.

Back to my hostel room, I got so bored doing nothing so I decided to take some boring selfies since my friends havenā€™t decided on the time to go the cinema.

1CF64AB2-9DBF-4E7F-86F1-72B2B9456BF3.jpeg

EE8969AE-05C6-429C-A6E2-A2772F6C0555.jpeg

By 6:00pm, I got a call from my friend telling me to prepare for our outing and the movie we were to watch was showing at exactly 7:30pm(Finally!!! I exclaimed). We have been planning this hang out since last year but due to long distance we decided to hangout in school.
I decided to go for a casual dressing since it was a movie night date. I wore a black sweatshirt with a jean trousers and a baseball cap...cool right?

D5020DF6-A0F3-4A5D-89CA-0C4482BF50BF.jpeg

F36B5B0E-C8D3-4743-8766-C43C007AEEEF.jpeg

We finally arrived at the cinema, stood at the queue to get our tickets, popcorn and drinks which we achieved before the movie started. I feel a little sad that I wasnā€™t able to capture this moment and taking pictures in the screen room isnā€™t allowed. The movie titled Mortal Kombat lasted for 2hours. It is an interesting movie and I recommend it to those who havenā€™t seen the movie. I had fun with my girlfriends, we got to laugh and gist after todayā€™s stress in school. We got back to school at 10:00pm.

81A9E6BC-BDB6-411C-A2B2-865B0B1C8B1A.jpeg

Dear diary, I am happy I spoke positivity into my day and it turned out awesome. I hope my readers also had a great day. Thanks for reading.

Sort: Ā 
Ā 3 years agoĀ 

I have heard of the movie and I like the vibes it is creating I will definitely watch. Your dressing is simple and nice. I like it. Positivity is the best energy one can carry and emit.
Than you so much for sharing your day.
#twopercent #cameroon

Wow..I've been waiting to watch that movie, and I don't know how it skipped my mind to do so. This means I've to wait till it's out on the internet or I think I could watch it on Netflix. Thanks for such interesting diary.

Best Regards

Thank you . Iā€™m glad you enjoyed it

Ā 3 years agoĀ 

Your day didn't end up boring. You had fun @marita-mbamara

Iā€™m grateful about it. Thank you

Oh I have watched the old version...this would be the new you went to watch at the cinema..I will be out searching for em...thanks for your update.

Iā€™m happy I could be of help.

I love your simplicity,and you are beautiful the way you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48