You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME | MY FAMILY CUSTOM: TRADITIONAL GARRI PROCESSING | BY @mazikenechukwu | 25TH DECEMBER 2021 | 10% REWARD TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello @mazikenechukwu greetings from Venezuela, I really liked your publication because here in Venezuela we also process cassava, they make cakes called "Casabe" and we call toasted cassava flour "mañoco". Peoples united by their food.
I only speak Spanish, I used a translator.

Sort:  

Wow! This is interesting to know. I hope the cake will be very delicious... Thank you for reading my publication.

Please @mariita52 I need your up vote on the publication... 🙏

Yes friend, I already voted for your publication, but my voting power is very low.

Okay. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63