The diarygame-betterlife :01/04/2021- happy birthday to my daughter

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Today is an amazingly beautiful day as my daughter was born today but first let me allow me to take you through my busy Thursday.
I would up at around 7:30 am, said my prayers and went ahead to sing a happy birthday song to my daughter who turned 5🤩.

20210402_150441.jpg
birthday girl is 5

I prepared for the breakfast since it was her birthday she had to tell me what she wanted so I prepared for her fried bread deeper in eggs because that's what she wanted.
After breakfast, I went to town to do 2 deliveries for my customers. one who wanted shoes and another one who wanted a bag, it took me almost 5hours to be done with the delivers because they both stayed in 2different locations.

It was coming to 4 pm when I rushed back home to bake for my daughter a birthday cake.
She had requested me to bake one for her that she did want that one which I had specially made.
Reached home then started preparing the ingredients and by 5 pm my cake had started baking it took around 40min to get ready.
No sooner had it got ready than I realised that I had forgotten the ingredients to make icing sugar but nevertheless,I had to get some way to beautify her cake since time had gone.

20210401_190319.jpg
yeeeyi,its ready
20210401_175948.jpg
the cake getting ready

She cut the cake which I had decorated with some sweets. she didn't mind that it didn't have icing sugar since they were sweets on top☺🙂..the things which make children happy.
Everything went on smoothly and she loved every bit of her day but mostly her gift from me which was a guitar made like a little shining star that she is.

20210402_150323.jpg
the smile as she wishes
20210402_150221.jpg
*the cake made by me

20210402_150541.jpg
she is five with her guiter😊☺

I went on to prepare dinner and still had to make her favourite meal which is rice and chicken.it was an amazingly beautiful day for my baby girl.
Happy birthday my baby Daniella, mum loves you with her heart, may you grow up to be the shining star that you are.
It was a fabulous tiresome day for me and I am glad that I made my daughter happy on her day.

Cheers!we are 5.
@mariez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57