You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Tuesday 26/1/2021. (Spotlight: bottle water brand)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

My First LID Report
Location: Portharcourt
Time:9:00 am

Good morning Steemitians❤️❤️❤️. This is my first LID report. The night felt short for me although I kept waking up intermittently. Today promises to be amazing for me as my day started since 5:00am already. I do have some schedules to clear from tomorrow and I am getting ready to see my family today...it’s been a long time. My mum especially. Today is a good day. I am grateful to Abba!

Have a good day too!

Sort:  

I really want to laugh at myself... I am still getting used to steemit so I uploaded my morning face but I guess I didn’t do it well... so here it is

4826D6E3-58C3-4A96-8661-B4EEAAB0EBE2.jpeg

 4 years ago 

Hello @mariewrites and good morning to you, from your cute morning looks it is obvious that you had a swell night rest.

However since you are still trying to get used to steemit, your morning Lid Report should also take us through what you plan to do for the day. So tell me am listening.

#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82