The diary game season 3: an unending diary. Yes my activities for today wednesday 25/11/2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201125_080053.jpgmy early morning face

Good day to you all my fellow steemians. Hope your day went well. If you will care to know, mine was successful.

Please continue reading to know why i said it was a successsful day.

I woke up happily by 5:30am. Although i didn't sleep again. Why? Because i was meditating over Jehovah's undeserve kindness, goodness, and love towards me and my family.

While still on my meditating state, my Mum called me for our morning worship. I quickly rose up. We had our morning worship.

Thereafter, i hastened up with morning chores. But i was not able to get some pics because my phone was off because of power failure.

So after the morning chores, luckily for me EEDC brought light. So i charged my phone.

Later, i went for an errand in the street. Up there, its on my way along our street.

When i came back, i studied with my little niece. Do you know the book we are studying? It is" my book of Bible stories" it is a book that focusses its attention on the stories from the Bible. So we really enjoyed the study.

IMG_20201124_124031.jpgwhile studying the bible

After it started raining heavily that i didn't even know when i dozed off.

I woke up late around 5:30pm. Honestly, i was very, very hungry. I quickly found my way to the kitchen, yes, i cooked something delicious.

IMG_20201122_215132.jpg
.sweet rice. My own share

After eaten, i had my bath. Yes it was around 09pm. But how can i sleep without writing my diary for yesterday and today. So i decided to do justice to it.

Dear diary, i want to sleep. See you tomorrow, bye

Sort:  

You had a great day and we'll detailed Diary

 4 years ago 

Hi @marajah your diary post is looking good with that white rice and stew oh, where is mine biko?

I woke up happily by 5:30am. Although i didn't sleep again. Why? Because i was meditating over Jehovah's undeserve kindness, goodness, and love towards me and my family.

Amen and amen to that prayers.

#nigeria

 4 years ago 

I have sent it. Its on the way

I remember those days off my book of Bible stories. It is really a nice book that educates and trains children with pictures. You know kids learn fast by pictures.

Indeed you had a nice day, because I love teaching. Keep it up.

 4 years ago 

That book really makes sense. Infact, its lessons are unforgettable

Interesting post. Thanks.

See enjoyment

You had a good day

@marajah, nice diary entry.
I use to enjoy that book of my bible stories while growing up as a kid.
I don't know that book is still existing. I know your niece might have enjoyed it.

This your food looks quite yummy, hope it is as delicious as it looks.
Thanks for sharing your diary with us.
best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

The book is still available now in many languages.

About the food, don't worry, i will invite you next time to taste my delicious meal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34