THE DIARY GAME: HOW I SPENT ALMOST ALL MY DAY TODAY AT OUR STEEMIT OFFICE. 10% TO @STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG-20211206-WA0013.jpg

Hello guys, welcome back to my channel. Am happy once again to say a lovely greeting to you all my lovely friends of steemalive community. Well, on todays package, am going to let you guys know how i spent my day today Saturday the 4th day of December 2021. To start with, charity they say begins at home. So to get the full gist, please read on and stay tuned. Lets go....

image.png

MY EARLY MORNING ACTIVITIES

After my early morning chores, i ate my breakfast. Do you know what my breakfast is ? Hahaha, see the picture below.
IMG_20211025_193019.jpgmy breakfast, papaya meat

I love eating fruits. They consists of essential minerals and vitamins which is useful to our body.

Thereafter, i bathed and featured in an online witnessing via WhatsApp and phone calls. I spent about 3 hours on it. At the end, one of my recruits living outside the city called. He asked for us to see since he came around to purchase some goods. So i directed him to our local steemit office and quickly left the house to the venue. On my way, another of my recruit called. Her name is @mrsssamson. She needs my attention to fix some issues on her steemit profile. So to solve all her issues at once, i also directed her to the office.

image.png

AT THE OFFICE

At the office, i met @focusnow and those my recruits and we all spent some times together solving all their issues.

IMG-20211204-WA0025.jpgwith my recruits

IMG-20211204-WA0022.jpgL-R: @faithfathful, @mrssamson and myself @marajah

IMG-20211204-WA0028.jpgmyself, my recruits and @focusnow

After solving all their issues, they left the office. But myself engaged myself in another work. That of sweeping, mopping and cleaning of the office. Honestly, it wasn't an easy task.

But after the clean up, i discussed with @focusnow on how i can improve my work better on steemit including what i should do so as to remain in club75 or even upgrade to club100. The discussion lasted till 4:30pm when i left the office to my destination.

image.png

MY EVENING ACTIVITY

I met a huge hold up on my way which caused me to spend like 2 hours on the road before reaching my house

.
IMG_20211116_094110.jpgthe hold up

On reaching my house, the only thing i did was to bathe, eat and now write my diary.

Good night friends.

See you guys on my next diary. Bye

Cc: @focusnow, @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really had a great day

 3 years ago 

Sure

Your breakfast, papaya meat 🤔

Ahmmm i love fruits likewise, but papaya is excluded. Is it because it's in abundance in my place? Don't worry for the question dear @marajah, I asked myself 😅 ...the answer is yes.

Nice diary post from you here, Weldon

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, you're funny, please always eat papaya, its nutritious and good to our system

Thanks so much for your recommendation

 3 years ago 

Welcome

Nice breakfast @marajah
But u did not tell us what we can do to remain in club75 😜😜 abi you no want share the secret? 😀😀

 3 years ago 

Just ask google, or steemitblog

Hahahaha
Ok, thank you

Good diary

Nice diary. I'm salivating for that breakfast. 😂

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

@steemalive, thanks for your generous support. I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47