You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Food Diary: Summary of some of the meals I enjoyed within the week. 18/8/22!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Among all the meals you enjoyed within the week as shown in this post, is that indomie @ngobaby prepared that I loves most. We lastborn's love simplicity and that's how it suppose be. Meanwhile, among other meals, hope that's the one you enjoyed most too? At least, it's your Lastborn that prepared it. Asap.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2.2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8.4/10
Sort:  

Wow!!, sir you enjoyed a lot this week looking at those meals, they are very delicious in eyes and I know the will still be delicious in mouth too.
But among all the foods the one I love most is that planting and cucumber

 2 years ago 

@innocent10. Yes plantain and cucumber is really a nice combination. I enjoyed it. Do you like eating plantain

Yes I like eating plantain sir.
Next time you are enjoying such meals try to call me please 😂😂 @focusnow

 2 years ago 

Yes I enjoyed all the foods. That chicken meal is always a favorite. Thank you so much for reviewing my work @marajah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14