You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - Here are 5 meals that I enjoyed within the week

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Oooo boy, the first two.meals you enjoyed this week is nutritious and according to you, your mum prepared the white rice and egg sauce, wow, she must be up-to-date. My regards to her.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club75
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.8/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.7/2.5
Total7.7/10
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Her mum should be ooo, because for she to prepare it she needs to updated. I those meals look really delicious and attractive

 2 years ago 

Hahaha, let's tag her up-to-date mum!!!. Do you know that many women don't know how to prepare all this modern day foods? I think, I need to hail her.

 2 years ago 

Yes,many don't know only those that are up to date and her mum is one of them. I think the name would be okay for her ooo
Up-to-date mum

 2 years ago 

Smiles
My mum is always up and doing when it comes to provision of nutritious meals for the family

Me I know that @emmanu will talk because it has to do with food

 2 years ago 

I already know that.
If I don't I don't talk who will talk, if they check it well you like food more than I do

 2 years ago 

I refuse to speak for the word cometh not out of my mouth🚶🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44